cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Advanced IMMO and Key Programming Tool with Full System Diagnose

[Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Advanced IMMO and Key Programming Tool with Full System Diagnose

Latest price:US$2,689.00
US$2,399.0011% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by Mr.Schwarz on Apr 2, 2019
where is it shipped from? can i get tech support ?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day

Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
The IM608 is sent from Hongkong warehouse by DHL.
We can provide the tech support.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Farid on Apr 2, 2019
if i make payment today, how long can i get it?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day

Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We send it by DHL, if you make payment today, we can send it by DHL, it will take about 3-5 working days to arrive
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Damian on Apr 2, 2019
I have completed the Mercedes E220 (All lost keys) New key works...
I 1st tried to pick up from yesterday with all the data, no luck, so back to basic reset the key started again and it all went through showing me the password, then write to the new key and IT WORKED thanks!!!
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day

Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Alfred on Apr 2, 2019
I have been working with cars for 10 years. I am glad to get this to replaced my old im100. Works Great on adding keys, all keys lost, G key...
Love it! Best price I found, extra $100 off. Worth my money.
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day

Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.hasan on Apr 2, 2019
Already Added keys on Golf MK5 2005 AKL, Honda Civic 2006, Scirocco 2011, really fast!!! Very helpful for my repair shop! Thanks!
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day

Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.