cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Advanced IMMO and Key Programming Tool with Full System Diagnose (No IP Blocking Problem)

[Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Advanced IMMO and Key Programming Tool with Full System Diagnose (No IP Blocking Problem)

Latest price:US$3,295.00
US$2,999.009% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Jun 26, 2020
Am doubting this positive reviews because have I haven’t seen any different review apart from what I have written so far . I have little issue that I need this seller to resolve for me but seller doesn’t respond to me . But as soon as I write here on the review about my displease, he/is quick to respond to my email .
by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Jun 26, 2020
can you reduce the cost of removing IP restrictions for me ? I have send you an email without a reply
by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Feb 22, 2020
Stacy is a trusted seller and I recommend her to all buyers . I bought the Autel MaxiIM IM608 and the delivery was very fast.
I have not started using the tool yet but I hope update with more positive feedbacks
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 26, 2020

Dear Friend 

really thanks a lot for your favor 
i think you will like her, and if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 

Stacy

by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Feb 21, 2020
Recommend seller . Stacy you are good seller
by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Feb 13, 2020
Not happy with your customer service response. This is time critical and urgent but your still haven’t responded to my delivery instructions
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 26, 2020
Dear Friend 

really sorry for my late reply always, and thanks for your kindness 
because of the coronavirus, we can just work at home, and you know, it is not really convenient 
some working tools can not be used very well. 
so hope you can understand and thanks a lot for your patience to me 

Stacy
by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Feb 12, 2020
a friend would like to know your url for the UK .and also want to know if he will pay tax and shipping fees if purchased from your website in the UK?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 26, 2020

Dear Friend 

Really sorry for my late reply 
we can send the IM608 from our UK or EU warehouse with fast delivery 
there will be no import duty problem 
If there is any your friend are interested in it, hope you can help to suggest our website 
and you can ask him to email to sales@auteltoolshop.com 
 

Stacy

by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Feb 3, 2020
Hello when are you shipping my order ?
by Mr.Matt on Nov 5, 2019
if I need anything else I will be in touch and thank you for your time and effort on this, you dealt with it very efficiently.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Derek Simenad on Oct 24, 2019
Had a rocky start with IM608 was mistakenly locked but that's to Stacy's quick work it was unlocked and working in to time. First use on my own F150 turned up charging issues that I had for years but nothing ever showed up on other scanners so now I now exactly what was wrong so itsnjust an easy fix.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.ALEX on Oct 22, 2019
How to translate into Russian?
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am sorry that we can not help to change language for it now
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Derek Simenad on Oct 21, 2019
Before I purchased my IM608 and had several emails with the sales people confirming that the device I bought would be authorized in Canada and after I got that warm comforting feeling I spent all my savings on it only to get a locked device and Autel support tells me that it is NOT AUTHORIZED FOR USE IN Canada. So much for doing everything possible to ensure I would not get ripped off!
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Thiago on Aug 27, 2019
Extremely satisfied with the product and the service received. I would recommend the product being a high quality item
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Chow on Aug 27, 2019
Great seller, works great. I have been using it for a couple of months and it has never let me down
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Justin on Aug 27, 2019
really fantastic tool
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Mario on Aug 27, 2019
I like the fact that it has Wifi capabilities and is easy to contact the Manufacturer if you have problems. It has already diagnosed several issues on my cars. Thanks.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Diermeier on Aug 27, 2019
Works great, recommend for repair shop.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Thomas on Aug 27, 2019
Excellent product.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Brown on Aug 27, 2019
I have completed the Mercedes E220 (All lost keys) New key works...
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Davidson on Aug 27, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Pete on Aug 27, 2019
BMW FEM add new key via OBD!!!
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.