cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
[8% Off $2207] [Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Advanced IMMO and Key Programming Tool with Full System Diagnose

[8% Off $2207] [Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Advanced IMMO and Key Programming Tool with Full System Diagnose

Latest price:US$2,689.00
US$2,399.0011% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by Mr.Jarret on Feb 17, 2022
Great overall tool for a locksmith
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 17, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Ball on Jan 29, 2022
Works perfect. Tech support is great too! Highly recommend it.
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 29, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Tom on Jan 12, 2022
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
This tool provides all the info you need to perform any all of the programming tasks. I was able to program a key to a 2005 Mini Cooper on my first try. I love how the diagnostic app comes along with it. Iv been using a Autel MaxiSys for the past two years. I love that i can have best of both worlds. Both the immo application and the diagnostic application.
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 12, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Wright on Dec 22, 2021
Very easy to work with, the customer serve is great. The price Isaí affordable compared with other brands, just a great buy and great value
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.howarton on Dec 22, 2021
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Dec 22, 2021
Excellent, everything goes smoothly
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Dec 15, 2021
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.hubert on Dec 15, 2021
Audi a3 2018, add key (8v mqb) success, 5 min. Remote automatically when key programming.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.LK21 on Dec 15, 2021
I purchased the Autel IM608 to program keys, and to act as my primary scan tool at both my full-time fleet job, and my side business. When it first arrived I was extremely impressed with its build quality and feel, and the intuitiveness of the software. I was able to set up an account, and access all the available updates within about ten minutes. Then I tried it out on both my personal cars and was very happy with how easy it was to access all the different modules, and how quickly it communicated with the vehicles. I'm used to using the Chrysler/FCA wiTech factory scan tool, and the Autel IM608 emulates it almost perfectly.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Debra on Oct 14, 2021
Grazie Stacy, diagnosi arrivata, tutto ok. In futuro acquisterò ancora da voi.
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Ronald on Oct 14, 2021
grazie mille siete fantastici
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.perez on Oct 14, 2021
The description was accurate and I asked question from the seller about toyota injector coding which this tool does and many. definitely a good buy for me
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.RAMSEY on Oct 14, 2021
I wanted thank you for the good purchase of the product.
I had no problems i hope to always buy from you
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by NATHAN on Oct 14, 2021
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content..
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Akram on Oct 14, 2021
Great scanner and easy to use!
by Mr.Aaron on Oct 14, 2021
Very Satisfied with this tool! Great product works amazing! Everything I expected hands down.
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Roman on Oct 14, 2021
I already received my item and I'm very happy with it hope to deal with you again.
Kind regards
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.lisa on Oct 14, 2021
Great support and product! Highly recommend it!
by Mr.BASKINS on Oct 14, 2021
Hello,now i have the german language,its all ok.thank you very much for help!
by JOSEPH ASARE SAIM on Jun 26, 2020
Am doubting this positive reviews because have I haven’t seen any different review apart from what I have written so far . I have little issue that I need this seller to resolve for me but seller doesn’t respond to me . But as soon as I write here on the review about my displease, he/is quick to respond to my email .
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.