cart search

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 8%
[Ship from US] 100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/ SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping

[Ship from US] 100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/ SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping

US$119.00
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Featuring ABS/SRS system diagnosis, TFT color display, built-in speaker, troubleshooter code tips, the tool is truly ultimate in power and affordability.

Write a review

by Mr.Munoz on Sep 20, 2017
Hi, will this work on a 2002 Honda Odyssey tcs and abs lights on and a 2000 honda accord srs light on ?
by Mr.Steven on Jul 25, 2017
does this work for srs code read clear reset 2003 honda accord? ?
Replied by Angela on Jul 25, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, Autel AL619 can support this car.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.dan on Jul 5, 2017
Will it tell me witch bulb is out? And will it clear the "lamp out" light?
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Autel AL619 just can support to read and clear fault code on ABS and SRS system, can not support other functions.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.mark on Jul 5, 2017
Does it support the following vehicles in abs and srs. 2007 volvo c70 , 2013 mercedes benz c300 , and a 2007 audi a4
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, Autel AL619 can read ABS and SRS information for 2007 volvo c70 and 2007 audi a4, for 2013 mercedes benz c300, please provide PIN code to us to checking.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.Collins on Jun 5, 2017
will this work to check my air bag code on my 2003 hyundai elantra gls 2.0 ?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 5, 2017
Hello 
Thanks for your inquiry about our product AL619
It can support 2003 hyundai. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Tyler on Jun 5, 2017
Would this work on vw routan 2009? it is manufactured by chrysteler as t&c, some scan tools cannot overcome this confusion
by Mr.Corodji on May 30, 2017
Does AL619 support 2007 F150 ?
by Mr.Paun on May 25, 2017
Will this work on a 2003 Mitsubishi Evolution?
Replied by Jenny on May 25, 2017
Hello Mr Paun
AL619 can work on 2003 Mitsubishi Evolution.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Obeso on May 16, 2017
Deos it have mode 6 capability ?
Replied by Jenny on May 16, 2017
Hello Obeso 
AL619 have mode 6 capability
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Bergantino on May 16, 2017
Does it support VW-Jetta SE 2011 ABS Code?
by Mr.Valdez on May 15, 2017
Can i use it to actuate fuel vapor purge pump solenoid on a 2006 dodge ram 1500 st?
Replied by Jenny on May 15, 2017
Hello 
I am sorry,AL619 can not support right now. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Volotinen on May 15, 2017
Will it read and erase 1997 jaguar xk8 mfr specific engine and abs codes?
Replied by Jenny on May 15, 2017
Hello Mr Volotinen
I am sorry, it can not support such old models. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mackay on May 15, 2017
What's the difference between AL619 and AL619EU ?
by Mr.Perrigo on May 10, 2017
Does this scanner read jeep grand cherokee ABS code ?
Replied by Jenny on May 10, 2017
Hello Mr Perrigo
I am sorry, it may not do it. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Laher on May 3, 2017
Hi,there
I've some questions about autel al619 autolink
Is it support for SRS and airbag system
If the vehicle has fake mileage, is autel al619 autolink will read the true mileage or will read it as shown in vehicle?
Thank you
by Mr.Pinto on Apr 13, 2017
I just purchased two products al519 obd1ll and al619 obdll and I was never sent an email or shipping info from this store. I just wanted to confirm my purchase . Thank you
by Mr.Wave Swan on Aug 10, 2016
Hi , can I update the software of my AL619 to AL619EU model ?
and how do i go about upgrading/ updating it to the Europian model.

Regards
Replied by Angela on Aug 10, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, we can not do this update. we do not sell AL619EU in China, this model only sold abroad.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.D Sigers on Mar 27, 2016
I have a 1998 Volvo S90, does the AL-619 test and reset ABS system.
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 28, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2. 
I am sorry it can not support your model. 
Any probelm, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.scott olson on Jan 8, 2015
Quite frustrated right now. I researched this scanner on line before buying it. I have a 1998 land rover Range Rover with several codes that need clearing including a SRS code. Everything I read about it made me feel certain that this scanner would work. Imagine my disappointment when I got my scanner and discovered that the Range Rover support starts in the 1999 model year. Imagine my frustration when I called your support line and received no support. I'm not prepared to give up on Autel just yet and I hope that this forum is able to provide the support that your tech line would not.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk
We did not receive the information you send to us that you need help.
Really very sorry for the delay,
You can have a try to update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 18, 2014
I did register the AL619 online and went to www.auteltech.com. There is no update for AL619. How to make the AL619 test ABS for 1997 C36 & C280?

Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

You need to register first from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.