cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Full System Tablet Diagnostic Tool with OBD1 Cables and Adapters Support Injector Coding Same as MP808K

[Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Full System Tablet Diagnostic Tool with OBD1 Cables and Adapters Support Injector Coding Same as MP808K

Latest price:US$795.00
US$779.002% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS808K full set is handheld 7-inch Touch Screen Android System Autel Diagnostic Tool for more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle makes, also support New Function Injector Coding. It is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 provides you with access to the electronic control unit (ECU) for various vehicle control systems, such as engine, transmission, anti-lock brake system (ABS), airbag system (SRS) and more

Write a review

by Abdel on Jul 1, 2021
What is the gross weight of the DS808K and do you ship to France. How much is the shipping? Is it free ?
by Mr.thierry garnier on May 14, 2021
Publicité mensongère et trompeuse, l'outil n'est pas expédié en France et les conditions de retour sont abusives, à Shenzhen en chine avec un port de 163 euros! Pas de manuel en français, pas de hotline en français, vous devez vous débrouiller en traduisant les messages, de plus ils ne répondent pas aux problèmes rencontrés! A fuir!
by Mr.Niemel on Sep 15, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Rey on Sep 15, 2019
I like the fact that it has Wifi capabilities and is easy to contact the Manufacturer if you have problems. It has already diagnosed several issues on my cars. Thanks.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.McCord on Sep 15, 2019
Everything is in good condition, thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Chuck on Sep 15, 2019
Alles super gelaufen Top ware immer wieder gern
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Mayer on Sep 15, 2019
Product performed as advertised
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Dinov on Sep 15, 2019
sehr schnelle Sendung, gerne wieder!
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Mario on Sep 15, 2019
Did exactly what I needed
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Usach on Sep 15, 2019
Hello my friend! Super service thank you, as always fast and reliable!
Replied #1. by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
Replied #2. by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Thomas on Sep 15, 2019
Quick diagnoses, recommend
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Kempf on Sep 15, 2019
Hallo Ich habe meine Bestellung, schnelle auf Senden. sehr einfach, es funktioniert perfekt zu bedienen, danke
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.richard on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Paul on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.arvis on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in DS808, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Francisco Sanchez on Jul 27, 2018
Hi there, my name is Francisco Sanchez, I`m interested in this scanner, I live in Colombia, so I`d like to know the payment methods, Shipping, all info needed please.
I want to thank you in advance.

regards,
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 27, 2018

Dear Friend 

Thanks for your favor to AutelToolShop 
This item is sent by DHL to Colombia. We accpet payment by Paypal and Bank Transfer. which one do you prefer?
If you want it, you can place order through our website, after you finish payment, we can arrange shipment for you soon 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy

by Mr.Barker on Jul 16, 2018
Hello, i need to update my ds808 , can you help ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, but please send me your sn number first i will check for you first .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Barker on Jul 16, 2018
Does it support gm cars ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Yes, it can support gm cars.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.schmidt on Jul 10, 2018
Received days ago. and tried it yesterday, satisfied at present .
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
Can this do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS for Janpan cars ,toyotas, nissans, and hondas
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
DS808 supports the functions and cars you refer to

Kind regards
Nancy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.