cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sale][US Ship] 2022 Autel Maxisys CV MS908CV Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool for Commercial Vehicles With J2534 ECU Coding

[Mid-Year Sale][US Ship] 2022 Autel Maxisys CV MS908CV Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool for Commercial Vehicles With J2534 ECU Coding

Latest price:US$2,249.00
US$2,199.002% off
  • Item No. SH99
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys MS908CV Diesel Scanner for Heavy-Duty Vehicle, is a high-end diagnostic tool tailored for commercial vehicles such as semi-trucks, light-duty trucks, buses, construction vehicles, agricultural vehicles and supports 80+ brands. It contains a whole set of heavy duty vehicle connectors and provides access to all the commonly performed service functions. It is the ideal solution for independent repair shops, owner-operators and various sized fleets seeking a single scan tool for all their professional heavy duty needs.

Write a review

by Mr.viliulfo on Apr 2, 2022
Does this support International 7700 truck ?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Yes, it does. MS908CV can work on International 7700

Stacy
by Mr.Switzer on Apr 2, 2022
can i do software update online without problem? is there blocking problem in usa?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
The MS908CV can be used in USA without limitation 
No blocking problem. You can do software downloads and updates online 

Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Apr 1, 2022
How much the renewal fee/year?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 1, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
The MS908CV comes with 1 year free update online 
After 1 year, update service cost about 790USD per year 

Stacy
by Mr.Joel on Mar 30, 2022
do you send it from US? i don't want to pay tax
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 30, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
We send the MS908CV from USA warehouse. it will take about 5-7 working days normally 
You don't need to pay any extra cost 

Stacy
by Mr.Amos on Mar 28, 2022
I want to know whether i can use the ms908cv normally after the one-year free update time expires?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 28, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
the MS908CV comes with 1 year free update online 
After 1 year, the offline functions can still work normally. Online functions will be not valid any more 
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.tomasz on Mar 26, 2022
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with it
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 26, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Alvin on Mar 21, 2022
Can I use it in Italy?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 21, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
I am sorry that MS908CV has area restriction. Can only be used in USA 

Stacy
by Mr.Fisher on Mar 15, 2022
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 15, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
We provide the MS908CV with 1 year free update online 
After 1 year, update cost about 790USD per year. 

Stacy
by Mr.Narusevicius on Mar 11, 2022
Will work with 2004 isuzu npr truck?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 11, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
MS908CV diagnostic scanner does have the capability to work on Isuzu N-series trucks.
Could you please send the VIN number of your vehicle and the functions you want to perform to sales@auteleshop.com so that we could check compatibility for you asap?

Stacy
by Mr.Gintautas on Mar 3, 2022
It Does more than I even know how to do with it. Great product definitely worth the money.
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 3, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Abilhomme on Feb 21, 2022
Is maxisys ms908cv compatible with my motorcycle?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 21, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
No, it's not. MS908CV does not work on motorcycles.
It's designed to work on commercial vehicles and heavy duty trucks

Stacy
by Mr.Danola on Feb 17, 2022
Can u do a turbo actuator calibration for Cummins?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 17, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
MS908CV diagnostic scan tool does have the capability to perform turbo actuator calibration.
However, this function does not work on all cars.
Could you please send the VIN number of your truck and what functions do you want to perform to sales@auteleshop.com so that we could check compatibility asap?

Stacy
by Mr.Sebastien on Feb 16, 2022
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 16, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Keith on Feb 4, 2022
I purchased 3 weeks ago, We already tried on more than 30 vehicles, it works great, easy to use
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 4, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.eckelman on Jan 25, 2022
The price Is affordable compared with other brands, just a great buy and great value
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 25, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Acosta on Jan 13, 2022
We have used it mostly for diagnostic side but the programmer side is good as well
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 13, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.john on Jan 2, 2022
very good build quality and stable software
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.