cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostic Tool Support Active Test Compatible With MaxiVideo MV108

[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Professional OE-Level Diagnostic Tool Support Active Test Compatible With MaxiVideo MV108

Latest price:US$729.00
US$669.008% off
  • Item No. SP338
  • Free Shipping

Autel MP808, with powerhouse speed and performance, offers a wealth of diagnostic functions and functions, including OE level diagnostics, injector coding, special services and more. Starting up in seconds and sporting a large 7-inch display, this diagnostic tool offers you a quick way to get you into business

Write a review

by Mr.Mr. SungMin on Apr 22, 2022
1. Is it possible to set up Korean?
2. It's the Korea-U.S. FTA and it's in effect, so do I have
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 29, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
The MP808 is global Version. Support Multi-Language. 
After you get the device, you can provide us the device serial number to get language authorization 

Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Mar 24, 2022
Ho ricevuto la spedizione oggi e sono molto soddisfatto
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Jarret on Mar 11, 2022
Can it support Spanish?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 11, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
The MP808 can be changed language to Spanish
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Garrick on Feb 23, 2022
It's been a great tool. Amazing for the price
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 23, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Messina on Feb 3, 2022
Very easy to work with, the customer serve is great
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 3, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Aaron Estaba on Jul 6, 2020
What is the dice between MP808 to MS906?
by Mr.mayra on Jul 11, 2019
prodotto ottimo grz per tutto
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Clark on Jul 11, 2019
I try today, it works fine. thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Rene on Jul 11, 2019
what's the difference of MP808 and DS808?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Acturally, the MP808 and DS808 are same. 
They have the same suported vehicle model and functions. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Sinclair on Jul 11, 2019
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Jul 11, 2019
how long can i have it after i place an order
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
After you finish payment, we will help to arrange the delivery then by DHL normally. 
It will take about 3-5 working days to arrive
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.yousuke on Jul 11, 2019
is the mp808 free shipping? what method will you use to delivery it?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
the MP808 is free shipping. 
We send it via DHL normally. It will take about 3-5 working days to arrive
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Denis on Jul 11, 2019
Great easy to use thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Jul 11, 2019
i need it with fast delivery. can you help me to be sure that i can have it before next Wednesday?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We send it via DHL normally. and if you make payment today, you can get it before next Wednesday
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.bryan on Jul 11, 2019
i want it sent by UPS, can you do it?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
yes, we can help to arrange by UPS if you want
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Jul 11, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.