Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 32%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices for Android Support ECU Coding Update Online

【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices for Android Support ECU Coding Update Online

Latest price:US$1,169.00
US$1,165.00
  • Item No. SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys MS906BT is the latest addition to the MaxiSys product line of advanced wireless diagnostic device. The device is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability. Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906BT efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.wade on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Wayne on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.Fenton on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in this ms906bt, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Francisco on Dec 12, 2018
Hola soy de Bs as Argentina quería saber si en las ofertas con envío gratis incluyen a mi país y el tiempo de llegada de un equipo. Gracias saludos
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 12, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
The item MS906BT is free shipping to Argentina by DHL. 
It will take about 3 to 5 working days to arrive. is that ok for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Mahmoud on Aug 11, 2018
Hi I bought one , but it shows expiry date of software after one year. As you mentioned before your stock is for two years update. May I know why is mine for one year? Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 12, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Yes, you brought the MS906BT from us, and when you send me email, you asked about the software update. 
And i told you we provide one year free update online. you can check the previous email for sure. 

Stacy
by Mr.Mahmoud on Aug 6, 2018
I order this tool on 31/07/2018. Till now i didn't received anything , Your sales guy told me that they don't have stock, I don't know how long should I wait, can please anyone help me?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 6, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

thanks for your favor to AutelToolShop. and really sorry for our delay. 
your package has been sent out, tracking number is 
8593101381, you can check it on http://www.dhl.com
it will take about 3 to 5 working days to arrive 
any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Barry Postma on Jul 10, 2018
Hello, i received it yesterday in Brazil .Vey smoothly.
by Mr.Martínez on Jul 10, 2018
Can i get Spanish one ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it has English and Spanish . But please leave message when you place order so we can arrange for you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.andys on Jul 10, 2018
How long for free update ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Our stock is for 2 years update.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Jose Rocha on Jul 10, 2018
Does this item actually have the software to check older vehicles
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes it has.
And it is the best tool for diagnosing old cars.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.tony evora on Jun 20, 2018
MS906BT support 2004 Volvo D5 ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it can support 2004 Volvo D5.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Satrohan Samlall on Jun 7, 2018
If i buy it now, can you ship it today ? I need it to work urgently .
Replied by stacy on Jun 7, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It is nearly off work time.
But we can ship it out in 24 hours.
And usually it will take 3-5 days to reach you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.CHRISTIAN GRESS on May 22, 2018
Really good quality. Works fast and effective. Will speack well before neighbors :)
by Mr.Daniel Comtois on May 22, 2018
Just received it . Well packaged. Will test it in a week and let you know .
by Mr.Gail Hitchcock on May 22, 2018
Does it work with bluetooth ?
Replied by stacy on May 24, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Surely it works with bluetooth and wifi .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.joser on May 14, 2018
Hello, i need your help. I bought this tool from others. But now i can not find him.I have problem using it now . Can you please help me ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, we can help
You can contact me at skype: AutelToolShop.com Sales
Or email: sales@auteltoolshop.com

Kind regards
Nancy

by Mr.Marco Antonio Garcia on Aug 8, 2017
Good afternoon
I am interested in the scanner maxisys MS906 I can not contact you from Mexico I want to know if the scanner is compatible with vw vento tdi 2014, ford f350 2014, nissan np300 diesel engine ,and chevrolet aveo 2016
by Mr.Alex on Aug 8, 2017
Hola me interesa comprar un equipo ms906bt. Cuanto demora en entregar a chile. Saludos
Replied by Angela on Aug 8, 2017
Hi dear friend

It needs 3 to 5 days by dhl, you can place order on our site.

Best regards

Jenny
by Ms.Haydee Laguna on Jul 3, 2017
Hola

Podría confirmarme si este Escaner AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT viene en idioma Español??
(Size/Spec.:
English+Spanish )

O hay cargo extra por el cambio de idioma? cómo me envían el código para el pago en idioma español? pagaría por paypal

Gracias!!
Replied by Angela on Jul 3, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, it is English+Spanish version, no need to pay other cost to change to Spanish.

Best regards

Jenny
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.