Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Full System Diagnostic with J2534 ECU Programming Box Update Online Support ECU Coding

【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Full System Diagnostic with J2534 ECU Programming Box Update Online Support ECU Coding

Latest price:US$2,299.00
US$2,150.006% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSYS Pro includes the J-2534 reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Bartus on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.masson on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.Fenton on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in MS908P, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Frank on Jul 16, 2018
Thank you very much for your help on using . I will definitely buy again .
by Mr.David on Jul 16, 2018
Can i use it in america ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Surely you can use it in america.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.william lee on Jul 16, 2018
Just placed an order for it and i need it urgently so please ship fast .
by Mr.David Read on Jul 3, 2018
Does it support reprogram the BMW FRM module ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Please send me your model information in details so i can check for you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Eric Griggs on Jun 26, 2018
When can you ship it ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
After you place order, we can ship it in 1-2 days except for weekends .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.ibrahim ismail on Jun 26, 2018
Can you make me a lower price in shipping ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , surely .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Mel Hicks on Jun 20, 2018
Support Lamborghini diagnose ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can support Lamborghini from 2009.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Vernon Garman on Jun 20, 2018
program an keyless entry ecu module for a 2010 Suzuki swift ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can not support program an keyless entry ecu module for a 2010 Suzuki swift.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Guy Simoneau on Jun 7, 2018
Need update this tool, can you please help ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 7, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
You can here to update your device :
http://www.auteltoolshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908p-one-year-update-service.html

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Lorenzo Ballenger on May 22, 2018
Does it support Spanish ?
Replied by stacy on May 24, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, you can search SP187-G and place order . Or place order on this link and leave message for lanuage choice.
We can arrange for you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Nuh Tekmen on May 22, 2018
Will you ship it to Thailand ?
Replied by stacy on May 24, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Surely we can .
We can ship it by DHL for 3-5 days free shipping .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.adam benitez on May 22, 2018
Hello , i dont know how to update it , please help .
Replied by stacy on May 24, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day
For this item:
Update Free for one year
, after one year,you need to buy Update Service (SP187-S) to continue to update over one year, Only 1099USD/Year

Kind regards
Nancy

by Mr.Huss on May 14, 2018
Just placed an order for it , wondering when i can recevie it ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
We have shipped your order out .
For tracking number , you can check on your order page.
Usually it will take 3-5 days to reach you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Andrés olivieri on Dec 5, 2017
Me gustaría saber que valor sale puesto en Argentina
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 7, 2017
Dear Andres 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelToolshop
Well, the MS908P is already under the Xmas Promotion, price is already the best. Only 2129USD Free Shipping by DHL. 
To Argentina, we could send by DHL. but as you know the strict customs of your country, so we need you to be sure there will be no customs problem and you could make the customs clearance for your package without problem. can you? 

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Wiechert on Oct 11, 2017
They handle maxisys ms908 without j2534 and what is its cost
by Mr.talacay on May 3, 2017
do you have it in stock
can you ship over night
Replied by Jenny on May 4, 2017
Hello 
We have it in stock and ship over night. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.kerry on Feb 15, 2017
great price and delivered with a perfect packing
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.