cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel Maxisys Ultra Top Intelligent Diagnostic Tool with Guidance Function Get Free BT506/ MSOBD2KIT

[Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel Maxisys Ultra Top Intelligent Diagnostic Tool with Guidance Function Get Free BT506/ MSOBD2KIT

Latest price:US$4,239.00
US$4,099.003% off
  • Item No. XN-SP358
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys Ultra is Autel’s most ambitious diagnostics tablet designed to maximize technician intelligence. It features a 12.9-inch touchscreen tablet with Android 7.0 OS powered by an Octa-core processor (2.3GHz Quad + 1.7GHz Quad), substantial 256GB built-in memory, all powering the new split-screen multi-application navigation to provide diagnostic guidance and test components to confirm repairs

Write a review

by Mr.erick on Jul 23, 2022
Does it have IP restrictions?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 23, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
the Ultra is Global Version, no IP limitation 

Stacy
by Mr.Ryan on Jul 11, 2022
what free gift can i get in this package?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
We have free gift of Autel BT506, Autel MSOBD2KIT and MV108 
You can choose one of them as your free gift 

Stacy
by Mr.Peyno on Jun 27, 2022
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 27, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Carl on Jun 14, 2022
Recommend this for any shop it has it all and will do most everything you need!
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 14, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Apr 24, 2022
on your site, it sayes if i buy the Maxisys ultra, you will send me the free git BT506, is this true?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Yes, we provide promotion recenlty. 
if you buy the maxisys Ultra, you can choose Autel BT506 or Maxisys MSOBDKIT as gift. 

Stacy
by Mr.Quevedo on Apr 18, 2022
As a long term repair shop owner, having faithfully kept all clients’ cars through all the problems, having had enough of the dealers and indies who just did not knowing enough, I can tell you with my experience, Autel ultra is powerful enough to support a professional repair store with all its advanced functions. Has no wishes for snap on and otc scanners when I tried Maxisys ultra
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 18, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Joel on Apr 17, 2022
Can it support French?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 17, 2022

Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
I am sorry that our Maxisys Ultra can only support English language till now 

Stacy

by Mr.jonathan on Apr 13, 2022
Great customer service, seller worked with me, sold me a great product at a great price. Definitely an upgrade, the case has hinges and excellent quality. Case has a spot for everything to keep things organized. Tablet is a very nice size and also amazing. Seller very responsive, answered all my questions, great to work with. Will buy again
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 13, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Trujillo on Apr 9, 2022
Awesome scanner! A good investment for my repair shop!
This tool has helped me make repairs on numerous occasions already.Very helpful
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 9, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Amos on Apr 5, 2022
Works fantastic. Is all I expected it to be and more. It came on time and well packed.
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 5, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.walter on Mar 24, 2022
How does maxisys ultra compare to the maxisys elite?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 24, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Autel MaxiSys Ultra is an upgrade version of Autel MaxiSys Elite.
Designed with a 12.9" touchscreen, Android 7.0 OS, an Octa-core processor (2.3GHz Quad + 1.7GHz Quad), and 256GB built-in memory, Autel MaxiSys Ultra can rapidly perform every job from comprehensive vehicle diagnostics & analysis to advanced ECU programming, much faster than Autel MaxiSys Elite.
All power the new split-screen multi-application navigation to provide diagnostic guidance, test components, and confirm repairs.
Combined with the dynamic topology module mapping, enhanced Auto SCAN features, and Intelligent Diagnostics options, the Ultra offers the technicians step-by-step repair guidance.
The new MaxiFlash VCMI functions as a 4-channel oscilloscope, waveform generator, multimeter, and CAN BUS tester. The convenient docking station featured ensures you always have the power to scan.

Stacy
by Mr.fisher on Mar 24, 2022
Can this program keys?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 24, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am sorry that Maxisys Ultra can not program keys. If you need a key programming tool, we suggest you the following IM608PRO
https://www.auteleshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxiim-im608-plus-xp400-pro.html

Stacy
by Mr.charles on Mar 21, 2022
Hi, does it have the Google play store?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 21, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
You can download the Google play store on Autel MaxiSys Ultra.

Stacy
by Mr.Espinoza on Mar 21, 2022
Does it come with 1 year free updates? How much are the updates?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 21, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Please Kindly be noted that there is a one-year free update for the tool starting from the registration date and Autel's official price of one year update for Autel MaxiSys Ultra is 1199USD.
After one year update expires, the software on the tool can still be used as long as it is not corrupted.
But if you want to fix bugs in the current software, or keep the tool covering newer functions or car models, or perform online functions, you'll need to buy a subscription for it

Stacy
by Mr.Raul on Mar 17, 2022
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 17, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Ritzman on Mar 11, 2022
Awesome scanner! A good investment for my repair shop!
This tool has helped me make repairs on numerous occasions already.Very helpful
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 11, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Sune on Mar 9, 2022
Does the autel ultra has the bi directional control features?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 9, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Autel MaxiSys Ultra comes with the Bi-directional control(active test) function, which can accurately figure out whether a specific system, component or subsystem in vehicles goes well and locate the problem by interactively operating and testing the vehicle's related actuators and compatible with most vehicle models on the market.
For detailed vehicle coverage and functions, please check the below link for more information.
https://autel.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage2
Select the product model and your detailed car model information, and go Search to view the functions supported.

Stacy
by Mr.Rodolfo on Mar 7, 2022
Please tell me what are the difference of vcmi and j2534??
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 7, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Except for working as a diagnostic tool, the advanced 5-in-1 Autel MaxiFlash VCMI also functions as a 4-channel oscilloscope, waveform generator, multimeter, and CAN BUS tester.
It is more advanced than J2534 which with the 3 diagnostic protocols (D-PDU/SAE J2534/RP1210), Ultra can work with more OEM diagnostic tools and diagnose & program more vehicles than J2534 programming tools.

Stacy
by Mr.Stauber on Mar 4, 2022
This is the best price I found! So far it works great! Very happy!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 4, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Cheema on Mar 1, 2022
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content..
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 1, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.