cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 New Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer with Free G-BOX2 and Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator

[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 New Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer with Free G-BOX2 and Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator

Latest price:US$2,899.00
US$2,829.002% off
  • Item No. SK242-B2
  • Free Shipping

Buy Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer Get Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter, Buy Together To Save Money. Get All You Need One Time At Best Price.

Write a review

by Mr.fisher on Mar 24, 2022
I like your im608, Transit custom 2013 2 x new genuine flip keys added in a matter of minutes! It said about 3/10 mins for security access but was around 60 secs. No need to delete any keys. Remote automatic sync on these .Awesome!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Mar 9, 2022
Works perfect. Tech support is great too! Highly recommend it.
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 9, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.snyder on Mar 1, 2022
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
This tool provides all the info you need to perform any all of the programming tasks. I was able to program a key to a 2005 Mini Cooper on my first try. I love how the diagnostic app comes along with it. Iv been using a Autel MaxiSys for the past two years. I love that i can have best of both worlds. Both the immo application and the diagnostic application.
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 1, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Chad on Feb 19, 2022
Easy to use and full of features that wont break the bank! Seller is very responsive and easy to deal with!
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 19, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Sune on Feb 6, 2022
Very Happy with this key programner scanner, easy to use, most vehicles compatible and good price, really like it.
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 6, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Tom on Jan 27, 2022
Software updates to the actual diagnostic and immobilizer applications are very frequent
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 27, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Espinoza on Jan 2, 2022
Audi a3 2018, add key (8v mqb) success, 5 min. Remote automatically when key programming.
Replied by lihaihua on Jan 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Peter on Dec 15, 2021
Works great
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Dec 15, 2021
It’s been a great tool. Amazing for the price
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.stephen on Dec 15, 2021
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 15, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Pamelen on Oct 14, 2021
Autel iIM608 For my Vauxhall movano 2010
All keys lost
Fail to read pin
But did programe new key
Once I got pin
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Ducos on Oct 14, 2021
needed to wait a little before shipment confirmation, but from there all fine! Nicely packed, great quality! and 2011 5 series cas 4 AKL all through OBD no problem first time for me. After reading the password I saved it somewhere on the tablet and when I went to load it I couldn't get it to work but I took a picture of the password then I just wrote it to the immobilizer cas4 I didn't know whether to choose four or four plus but it all went smoothly very happy
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Jose on Oct 14, 2021
Program Mercedes Benz DAS 3 Keys, Confirmed, very well
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Rivas on Oct 14, 2021
2014 Toyota Corolla - ALL KEYS LOST
Confirmed - Autel Im608 - programming successful after 16 minute time out wait. 1 New Key was required (Did not require 2)
im608 will be a best programmer
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Garza on Oct 14, 2021
Well done , im608 adds Nissan Qashqai 2020 spare key non prox, 2 min job.
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 18, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Coulombe on Aug 25, 2021
GOOD QUALITY FAST DELIVERY !! TOP SELLER !!
by Mr.Rene on Aug 25, 2021
Great scanner for general auto repair shops
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.