cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive All System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding (Updated Version of Maxisys MS908)

[Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive All System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding (Updated Version of Maxisys MS908)

Latest price:US$1,750.00
US$1,730.001% off
  • Item No. SP351
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908, featuring the super-fast Hexa-Core (1.3GHz + 1.7GHz) processor, an intuitive 10.1-inch LED capacitive touch screen, multitask-capable Android 4.4.2 OS and the coverage of OE-level diagnostics, is the best possible auto diagnostic scanner providing evolutionary smart solution for professionals with Garage or Auto Repairing Shops

Write a review

by Mr.Max on Jul 31, 2019
Arrivato oggi. Tutto apposto. Grazie mille
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Ojars on Jul 31, 2019
my second time to buy from auteleshop. really nice service. i will buy more in future.thanks stacy
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.taeg on Jul 31, 2019
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Yusuf on Jul 31, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kenji on Jul 31, 2019
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content.
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Guido on Jul 31, 2019
This tool works great´╝î much faster than my old scan tool , more coverage and being wireless is a plus
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.denis on Jul 31, 2019
This is the best price I found ! So far it works great! Very happy!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Plamen on Jul 31, 2019
This scan tool is a must have. I have been blown away by the capability of this tool, parucuarly in European vehicles. I have used many scan tools throughout my career, and this is by far my favorite
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Jorge on Jun 10, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly,run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.