cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support Bi-directional Control

[Ship from US] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support Bi-directional Control

Latest price:US$2,395.00
US$2,339.002% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.Plamen on Nov 12, 2019
Tutto ok..arrivato in 5 giorni
by Mr.fabio on Nov 12, 2019
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
by Mr.Barenth on Nov 12, 2019
J2534 Hardware incluced? 100% original?
by Mr.Joan on Nov 12, 2019
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, excellent seller. Language Exchange super easy. Recommend!!
by Mr.Alexey on Nov 12, 2019
Everything is perfect, recommend this seller 10 stars!
by Mr.keith on Nov 12, 2019
The machine is great i arrive before time and the seller was very kind and attentive thank you
by Mr.Denis on Nov 12, 2019
fast shipping and good seller , answer very quickly.
by Mr.bala on Nov 12, 2019
Everything is perfect, It worked perfectly Thanks
by Mr.Clark on Nov 12, 2019
This diagnostic tool works flawlessly. Its well worth the cost.
by Mr.Sinclair on Nov 12, 2019
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with the rugged enclosure. My first test was creating a car FOB remotes for a 2005 Chevy Uplander. It took about 10 minutes and all was good. The software is user friendly
by Mr.Alvarez on Nov 12, 2019
This is the new product from Autel, the design very cool!
by Mr.Titmus on Nov 12, 2019
The service is very nice, they send me tracking No. and product pic after they send it out, no need to worry the package has not be sent out. i test that on car, no problem
by Mr.Donnelly on Nov 12, 2019
This product works and the tech support has been very helpful. This supplier shipped right away
by Mr.Korsikov on Nov 5, 2019
if I need anything else I will be in touch and thank you for your time and effort on this, you dealt with it very efficiently.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Oct 21, 2019
Excellent seller fast shipping
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Milan on Oct 21, 2019
All right, contact the seller sensational and very helpful.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.davidson on Oct 21, 2019
very good the seller... thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Theo on Oct 21, 2019
everything works
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.John on Oct 21, 2019
Very good scanner it costs its money.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Laura on Oct 21, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.