cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT Full System Diagnostic Tool Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW, Active Test & Battery Test

Xmas Sale 5% Off $464 Ship from US/UK/EU 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT Full System Diagnostic Tool Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW, Active Test & Battery Test

Latest price:US$619.00
US$489.0021% off
  • Item No. SP295-C
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCom MK808BT, as an advanced version of Autel MK808, is a sophisticated wireless diagnostic scan tool that can access and diagnose wirelessly all available vehicle systems. The pro-grade automotive diagnostic scanner reads codes, clears codes and shows live data stream of multiple sensors in graph or text. With intuitive user-friendly interface and many most commonly used reset service functions like Oil Reset, EPB(Electronic Parking Brake), SAS(Steering Angle Sensor) Calibration, ABS Brake Bleed, Battery Registration, DPF Regeneration and etc, MK808BT automotive diagnostic computer tablet is a must-have scan tool for Home Mechanics and DIY enthusiasts.

Write a review

by Blake Scaffardi on Dec 3, 2019
Great Item! ... Does exactly what I need it to do. Great item at a great price!
by Mr.Malcolm on Jul 11, 2019
ho prova oggi, funziona benissimo. grazie
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kenji on Jul 11, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
we send it by DHL normally. will take about 3-5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kim on Jul 11, 2019
is it with 2 year free update?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
i am sorry the MK808BT is only with one year free update online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Guido on Jul 11, 2019
package arrived today, i will test it later
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Alberto on Jul 11, 2019
powerful and stable, thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Oleg on Jul 11, 2019
for me, it is really worth the money, thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Castro on Jul 11, 2019
Buon servizio,spedizione veloce cinque stelle
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Marcelo on Jul 11, 2019
Ciao arrivato tutto ok
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Castro on Jul 11, 2019
Good evening, I would like to know if the shipment is on. Thank You
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
we just got your order yesterday, and package has been sent out already 
we will provide the tracking information later 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Marcelo on Jul 11, 2019
Good seller product works well with better price A +
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.DORAN on Jul 11, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.John on Jun 10, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly,run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.