cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2023 Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming (No Blocking)

New Year Sale Ship from US 2023 Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming (No Blocking)

Latest price:US$2,549.00
US$1,999.0022% off
  • Item No. SP331
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro is an ideal tool for a truly trouble-free diagnosis of a maintenance plant by quickly, efficiently and effectively diagnosing automotive faults, managing customer data, and standardizing business processes

Write a review

by Mr.Matthias on Jun 4, 2019
This scan tool is a must have. I have been blown away by the capability of this tool, parucuarly in European vehicles. I have used many scan tools throughout my career, and this is by far my favorite
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Vitalii on May 25, 2019
how can i get your vip price? or any discount coupon code?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am am sorry the price is already the best price we can provide. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Uysal on May 25, 2019
ho prova oggi, funziona benissimo. grazie
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Hoegarts on May 25, 2019
have you got my payment? when will you send it?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
we have got your payment, package will be sent out from Shenzhen warehouse by DHL today. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Plamen on May 25, 2019
I would like to know if the shipment is on. Thank You
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
we have got your payment, package will be sent out today by DHL.
tracking number will be shared tomorrow. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.amar on May 25, 2019
per me, vale davvero la pena i soldi, grazie
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.hoare on May 25, 2019
Is this device supports bluetooth?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Yes, the device is with the J2534 box which can get connection via bluetooth
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Craig on May 25, 2019
pacchetto è arrivato oggi, mi metterà alla prova in un secondo momento
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Mohamed on May 25, 2019
where will you send it from? how many days can i have it?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Have you finish payment of the package?
If yes, we will send out it at once today by DHL. normally just take about 3-5 working days 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Trinidad on May 25, 2019
funziona saluti!
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.yazli on May 25, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Fernandes on May 25, 2019
Grazie per l'attenzione.
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Stewart on May 25, 2019
Arrived today. Alright. Thanks so much
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Sam on May 25, 2019
L'articolo è ricevuto. Qualità del prodotto eccellente. Il venditore è consigliato
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Sargis on May 14, 2019
can you offer me your best price?
Replied by lihaihua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Our best price for MK908P is at 2150USD free shipping by DHL
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Gerard on May 14, 2019
Ok oggetto arrivato saluti
Replied by lihaihua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Paperin on May 14, 2019
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by lihaihua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Laszlo on May 14, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
Replied by lihaihua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We provide one year warranty and one year free update online for this item.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Tim on May 14, 2019
Very high quality product!
Replied by lihaihua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
by Mr.Mohammed on May 14, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
Replied by lihaihua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We can send the package to Ireland by DHL. normally just take about 3-5 working days.
The maxisys Tool can works for Various car models including the EU market car brands
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me

Stacy
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.