cart search

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Diagnostic Tablet Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW and Active Test

[Ship from US/UK/EU] 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Diagnostic Tablet Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW and Active Test

Latest price:US$469.00
US$369.0021% off
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCOM MK808 is a powerful Android tablet with intuitive seven-inch touch screen capable of scanning all available modules for faulty codes and aiding in performing an extensive list of the most popular maintenance services including oil and service light resets and steering angle sensor calibration

Write a review

by Mr.Gómez on Oct 10, 2020
Does it work on a Suzuki Grand vitara 2.0 model 2011?
I want to scan it and check ti
by Carlos Flores on Sep 20, 2020
Ajusta cuerpos de aceleracion?, se puede enviar a Mexico?
by Tracy Mackey on Jun 30, 2020
I got the unit to do tpms work on my 2008 hummer h3 but it only lets me change the tire pressure and load rating but i can not get it to reset the tpms light. Can i get a update or software to make the unit work for my tpms light. And can this unit do a injector contribution test before i try that.
by Mr.Willis on Oct 21, 2019
Everything is clear, fast. Responsive
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Haeger on Oct 21, 2019
Excellent seller fast shipping,
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.acklin on Oct 21, 2019
All right, contact the seller sensational and very helpful.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Tim on Apr 9, 2019
Does the MK808 do Abs bleeding?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 9, 2019
Dear friend

yes, the MK808 can support ABS Bleeding

Stacy
by Dan fuchs on Mar 23, 2019
Does this scanner let you sync cam and crank sensors on a 2003 Dodge Ram? Thanks in advance
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good day
For your vehicle model, we suggest you the following device

http://www.auteleshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds808-diagnostic-tool.html

Stacy
by Mr.Brian on Nov 25, 2018
Will this unit reprogram for new key codes and allow for additional keys to be added to the vehicle?
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 11, 2018
Dear Brian 

Good day
Thanks for your favor. 
i am sorry the MK808 can not do key coding like that 

Stacy
by Mr.Abdulaziz on Sep 12, 2018
Do you provide the Bluetooth version Mk808bt with adapter kit? if yes, how much it will cost including express shipping rates to Saudi Arabia and how much is the price for the annual update??
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 13, 2018
Dear Friend

Good day
I am sorry we do not have buletooth version MK808BT on sale. 

Stacy
by Mr.Dennis Nelson on Jun 20, 2018
what is the difference with mx808 ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :()
They have same functions.
Only difference is they have different models.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Tonny Jung on Jun 20, 2018
Can it be used with old cars with obd1 port ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
If you have suitable adapters, you can do it .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.York on Jun 12, 2018
Can i get it in United States locally ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
We do not have it in United States at present.
But if you place order, we can ship it to you by DHL for 3-5 days.

Kind regards
Nancy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.