cart search

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
2023 Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS MK808S-TS TPMS Relearn Tool Support TPMS Sensor Programming Newly Adds Active Test and Battery Testing Functions

Xmas Sale Ship from US/UK/EU 2023 Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS MK808S-TS TPMS Relearn Tool Support TPMS Sensor Programming Newly Adds Active Test and Battery Testing Functions

Latest price:US$719.00
US$569.0021% off
  • Item No. SP295-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS MK808S-TS is an advanced TPMS scanner for mechanics who want to find complex issues in the TPMS system. With the onscreen instructions, Autel Scanner MK808TS guides users to follow the detailed instructions, enter correct values or data, and perform necessary actions. Even though you’re a beginner, you can complete selected service operations easily.

Write a review

by Mr.Bruce on Jul 3, 2022
is the latest version MK808TS can work with BT506 for battery test function?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 3, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
Yes, the 2022 Version MK808TS newly adds the battery test functions. 
You can buy the extra BT506 to work with MK808TS for battery test functions 

Stacy
by Mr.Berlin on Jun 27, 2022
How much is the subsription fee?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 27, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
The MK808TS comes with 1 year free update online 
After one year, software subscription cost about 230USD per year 

Stacy
by Mr.Pablo on Jun 22, 2022
very compact and works perfectly
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 22, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.valverde on Jun 13, 2022
Can I apply for portuguese language?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 13, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
Yes, We can help to change language to portuguese
Please just provide me the device serial number 

Stacy
by Mr.Coca on Jun 5, 2022
Will this program a key fob for a 2004 trailblazer??
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 5, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
The MK808TS can not support key coding at all 

Stacy
by Mr.MALVAEZ on May 21, 2022
Will this tool read hvac?
Replied by lihaihua on May 21, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
Yes, It can be supported by MK808TS 

Stacy
by Mr.VALDEZ on May 2, 2022
Can you bleed abs with this?
Replied by lihaihua on May 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
MK808TS can support bleed abs.
You can find ABS bleeding functions under Service Function Menue in ABS system, this function works super well

Stacy
by Mr.FRANCISCO on Apr 19, 2022
Is it able to can set it in Korean?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 19, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
Yes, the MK808TS can be setted with Korean language. 
You just need to provide your device serial number, we will authorize the language online for your tablet 

Stacy
by Mr.Cojocaru on Apr 13, 2022
I've received my parcel and very happy with the item.Thank you very much
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 13, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Andrei on Mar 22, 2022
Can it program keys and ody modules?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 22, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
I am sorry that MK808TS can not support key coding and programming functions 

Stacy
by Mr.Sean on Mar 11, 2022
Very easy to work with, the customer serve is great.
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 11, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Terry Christian on Aug 27, 2021
Shipping was fast and product seems to be good. The only issue I had was that the instructions for registering the scanner were in a different directory than the paper indicated. I did get it updated and registered though. Looking forward to using it this weekend...
by Shannon Hooten on Jan 5, 2021
FALSE ADVERTISING The MK808TS does not have Active Test even tho it says so on the picture in the listing im very disappointed ive already had to purchase another scanner for this function and still didnt get it PLEASE update description on the products
by Shannon Hooten on Jan 4, 2021
Got my scanner today everything seems okay however i disnt get the one year free update that was supposed to be included with the purchase of the scan tool
by Dany Richard on May 19, 2020
shipping is fast, good quality product.
and the very professional and courteous seller
I will recommend it.
by Mr.Corlr on Jun 15, 2018
throght what year this tool can support ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can support to 2017 year.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.July on Jun 12, 2018
Can i get discount on this product ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Our shop will be on promotion for all products in 2 days.
You can pay attention and place order then .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.NICOLCIOIU MIHAI on May 29, 2018
shipping is fast , product with good quality . Will recommend.
Replied by stacy on May 31, 2018
Thank you very muich !
by Mr.Colie on May 15, 2018
Enjoy this shopping , thankyou !
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.