cart search

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 8%
Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD CAN Scan Tool Update Online Free Shipping

Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD CAN Scan Tool Update Online Free Shipping

US$74.99
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

AutoLink AL519 OBDII/EOBD Scanner supports all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, the AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.joao lopes on Mar 26, 2014
queria saber se este aparelho pode ser utiizado nos carros europeus e outos, o que devo fazer se ao ligar o cabo de obd2 no carro e nao reconher o que devo fazer.obrigado.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend
AL519 can do vehicles supported OBDII / EOBD / CAN protocol.
You can tell me the specific type and year you want to do, I will confirm with our technicians.

Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Alexander Birk on Mar 14, 2014
Hello,
i`ve bought this tester half an year ago. Now i realized that a german version is available. Can you send me this version per mail? So i can update?

Kind regards Alex
Replied by Hilary on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,dear friiend
I will ask the factory about the AL519 update purchase.
Once they answer me, I will tell you asap.

Best regards and ahve a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.keding@gmial.com on Mar 9, 2014
Can AL519 do Suzuki?support Spanish language?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
AL519  only has English. If your car module is a stndard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Bowen on Jan 24, 2014
al519 is tested, good performance!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by tonderai gomo on Jan 22, 2014
whats the total price to zimbabwe using DHL for Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi,dear firend
The total price is 138.99 USD which including about 39USD shipping fee.
If you need the tool urgently, pls. place your order before 25th Jan.
Because we will have holiday from 25th Jan. to 6th Feb. The order placed during the holiday will be processed after 6th Feb.
So if you have other question, pls. tell us in advance.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Peter Smith on Jan 9, 2014
Will this scanner work on a UK spec 2007 Ford Focus 2007 1.6 tdci.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend
If your vehicle is OBDII protocol and is 12V, it will support.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Peter Smith on Jan 9, 2014
I have read that there are a lot of counterfeit versions of this scanner being sold on e bay and else where. Can you assure me that the model you are selling is genuine Autel
regards
Replied by Hilary on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear Peter
Thanks for your question!
We are Autel Authorized dealer.
I can assure you that the model we are selling is genuine Autel.
Please check for your mailbox, I sent our 
AUTEL Certified File to you.

Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
by Marco on Jan 2, 2014
Will this unit read codes for FORD F250 Diesel SuperDuty? i have a 2007 model (and a FORD Explorer 2014 (not Diesel)), looking for something to read codes for ABS,Transmission,Engines..etc just so when a light comes on I can do most of the work.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
This tool do not very well on FORD F250 Diesel SuperDuty or FORD Explorer 2014.
Anyother questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and happy new year.
Hilary
by Mr.charlet claude michel on Dec 4, 2013
je voudrais manuel en français pour autel auto link al 519 que je viens d' acheter chez vous
Replied by Juliana on Dec 5, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one now have English Manual, French manual have not release. Once it release French manual,i will send you download link.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Bernie on Nov 28, 2013
that's the most practical tool I have ever used!Thanks for your warm and thoughtful service!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 29, 2013
Hi, dear freind
It's our pleasure to have your commend!
We will do our whole effers to offer you better products and service.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Cain on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, can this AL519 do TOYOTA and HONDA?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend 
AL519 can only support OBDII EOBD & CAN protecol, not including JOBD. So it can't  do TOYOTA or HONDA.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Hanker on Oct 30, 2013
Hi,i'm from Singapo,will AutoLink AL519 work on Asian cars?
Replied by leeda on Oct 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
The AutoLink AL519 Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN),Of course also includes your country.
Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Freim on Oct 11, 2013
Does it can troubleshoot code which were causing the Check Engine Light to show on my 2004 BMW X3?
Replied by leeda on Oct 11, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,this tool can not just read the trouble codes but also provide tips on how to fix them.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Harms on Sep 28, 2013
This AL519 scann tool works well. Plug it in, turn key on and wait a minute, then codes show up. This unit has a battery,you can remove it from car and plug into USB port to power it and read codes inside.very handy tool.
Replied by leeda on Oct 14, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your message!We are very glad you like it.
Best regards!
leeda
by piero on Sep 18, 2013
Can this tool work for corsa C and Suzuki?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
If your car model is standard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Claver Ahaneku on Sep 8, 2013
Hello thanks i have received the items i paid for and i will like to order more confirm you will still assist me just like before with my master card
Replied by Juliana on Sep 9, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks very much for your feedback, we will help you whenever you need it.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Gunnar on Sep 1, 2013
al519
by Mr.Gia.p on Aug 13, 2013
Receive the package today, tried it and everything is ok. Thank you, highly recommend!
by Mr.Sevit on Aug 8, 2013
It's a wonderful and helpul tool, does it work on Toyota Aygo and Ford Focus III (2011-2013) 1.6 tdci diesel?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend
I checked with engineer, as long as your car is OBD2 protocols, it can support.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.