cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK908P with Free MaxiVideo MV108 Support J2534 ECU Programming

Xmas Sale Ship from US/UK/EU 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK908P with Free MaxiVideo MV108 Support J2534 ECU Programming

Latest price:US$2,099.00
US$1,809.0014% off
  • Item No. SP331-B+SO344
  • Free Shipping

Autel MK908P, as a high-end vehicle diagnostic tool developed from Autel, featuring the complete diagnostic functions including ECU programming for BMW and Benz etc. Combined with the MaxiVideo scope MV108, the digital inspection camera, OBD2 diagnostic tool MK908P ensures the perfect diagnostic solution for technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Mr.Devener on Dec 22, 2021
I’ve had many scan tools such as Autologic, Iscan, Snapon, etc. This tool does everything those high dollar scanners can do. Has more pid options then my autologic. I definitely recommend this scanner for ease of use, quality, and economical sense
Replied #1. by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
Replied #2. by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Carmona on Dec 22, 2021
I'm very happy with my Autel mk908p, it's works well, great deal
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Christian on Dec 22, 2021
This was for my 2006 Ford 150. Used it for a new ECU, keys, trouble shooting, and KAM. This is an awesome device and very sophisticated. I really like how I can visit sites with knowledge to fix / repair right then without having to use a seperate computer.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.David Read on Jul 16, 2018
Packing very well.Everything is good when receiving.

Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.