Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Update Version of DS708 Update Online

【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Update Version of DS708 Update Online

Latest price:US$1,049.00
US$999.005% off
  • Item No. SP262
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSYS Mini is a revolutionary, ultra-mobile solution for automotive diagnostics. The MaxiSYS Mini comes with a powerful A9 quad-core processor and comprehensive OE-level vehicle coverage.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Cuadras on Jul 16, 2018
came very much in time. Helps a lot .Thank you.
by Mr.Sanchez on Jun 26, 2018
You have it in stock ?I need it urgently
Replied by stacy on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Sir,
Yes, it is in stock
If you leave message, we can ship it in one day on bussiness days .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.richard bougie on Jun 26, 2018
Received last day in good condition. package is good
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
Can this do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS for Janpan cars ,toyotas, nissans, and hondas
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, this device supports.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
DS808 can do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS ? mainly for us cars
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
DS808 supports the functions and cars you refer to

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.stuart on May 14, 2018
Hello , will you ship it to Côte d'Ivoire?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , we can ship it to Côte d'Ivoire.
But please note, if you need us to ship by DHL,  you need to pay for extra high risk fee 45USD charging by DHL .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.johan reimer on May 14, 2018
You sell original autel products ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , all our products are 100% original .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Jamal on Oct 11, 2017
Is the software compatible with windows 10?
by Mr.albert on Sep 27, 2017
i already have a ds708, can i just buy the 906 unit itself ? and what one can program vw keys ?
by Mr.Steve on Sep 27, 2017
I would like to know from which year covers
by Mr.pillay on Sep 27, 2017
Do I order a u.s. model or English model? live in us speak english
by Mr.breeoko on Sep 27, 2017
pls tell me the prices of item autel MS906
by Mr.Andres on Jul 22, 2017
Contactar x compra..+5492604011520
by Mr.John on Jul 5, 2017
Can this program a 2000 vw new beetle and detect the key code? As well as a 2004 toyota corolla?
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, autel ms906 can do the function for the toyota cars, for VW cars, can delete the car information, but you need to read pin code yourself.

Best regards

Jenny
by Ms.Haydee Laguna on Jun 28, 2017
Hola, Buenas tardes
- Podría informarme si este Escaner Maxi SYS MS906 trae la opción para el idioma Español?? puede programarse en Español?
- Cuales serían las formas de pago para México? y a qué tipo de cambio?
- Cuál sería el costo de envío y cuántos días tarda en llegar?
Gracias por su atención
Replied by Angela on Jun 28, 2017
Hi dear friend
 
Maxisys MS906 have Spanish, if you need Spanish one, the total cost is 1090USD BY DHL.
 
For Autel DS808 also have Spanish, if you need Spanish version, you also need to pay 120USD to change the language.
 
We accept payment by paypal, western union and TT, how you pay for it?
 
Best regards
 
Jenny
by Mr.thierry on Apr 6, 2017
Thank you, I received the item that I bought you.

Excellent service
Replied by Jenny on Apr 6, 2017
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.alberto garcia on Mar 24, 2017
hola amigo ya puedo compra autel maxisys ms906 con idioma español en su tienda
Replied #1. by Clare on Mar 27, 2017

Hola amigo,
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su correo electrónico.
En cuanto a su solicitud, por favor, tenga paciencia para que tengamos que confirmar con nuestro almacén de distribuidor si la versión española MS906 está disponible o no.
Una vez que tengamos la confirmación, le avisaremos.
Gracias y un saludo
Clare
Cuál es la aplicación: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Correo electrónico: sales@auteltoolshop.com

Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, please be patient for we need to confirm with our dealer warehouse if the MS906 Spanish version is available or not.
Once we get confirmation, we will let you know.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Email: sales@auteltoolshop.com

Replied #2. by Clare on Mar 27, 2017

Hola amigo,
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su atención.

Para la versión española de MaxiSys MS906 a México, el distribuidor de fábrica facturará el costo de autorización para cambiar el idioma.
Y el mejor precio que le ofrecemos es 1190USD incluyen el envío de DHL a México.
Si está de acuerdo, puede pagar el dinero a través de PayPal, Western Union o transferencia bancaria.
Una vez que recibimos su pago, podemos enviar las mercancías hacia fuera cuanto antes.

Si tienes preguntas, siéntete libre de contactarme.
Gracias y un saludo
Clare
Cuál es la aplicación: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Correo electrónico: sales@auteltoolshop.com


Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.

For MaxiSys MS906 Spanish version to Mexico, the factory dealer will chatrge the authorization cost for change language.
And the best price we offer you is 1190USD include DHL shipping to Mexico.
If you agree, you can pay the money via paypal, western union or bank transfer.
Once we receive your payment, we can ship the goods out asap.

Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Email: sales@auteltoolshop.com

by Mr.Marcelo Cabral on Mar 6, 2017
Hola buen dia, soy de Argentina Buenos Aires, mi jefe viaja este mes a USA este mes y quiere saber la direccion para ir y comprar un Scanner AUTEL DS 708. espero su respuesta. Muchas gracias
Replied by Clare on Mar 6, 2017
Hola amigo,
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su correo electrónico.
En cuanto a su solicitud, tenemos el stock ds708 español + versión inglesa en nuestro almacén US Amazon.
Podemos enviar las mercancías a su dirección de los EEUU después de que recibamos su orden y pago.
Usted puede poner la orden y pagar vía paypal en línea.
Https://www.auteltoolshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
Si tienes preguntas, siéntete libre de contactarme.
Gracias y un saludo
Clare
Cuál es la aplicación: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Correo electrónico: sales@auteltoolshop.com
 

Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we have the ds708 spanish+english version stock in our US Amazon warehouse.
We can ship the goods to your USA address after we receive your order and payment.
You can place the order and pay via paypal online.
https://www.auteltoolshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Email: sales@auteltoolshop.com
by Mr.Fernando on Mar 3, 2017
best service and best quality goods
by Mr.Larissa on Mar 3, 2017
best price and fast shipment
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.