cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Weekly Sale] Original Autel Maxisys MS908P/ MK908P/ MS908S Pro One Year Update Service (Total Care Program Autel)

[Weekly Sale] Original Autel Maxisys MS908P/ MK908P/ MS908S Pro One Year Update Service (Total Care Program Autel)

Latest price:US$859.00
US$795.007% off
  • Item No. XNR-SS276
  • Free Shipping

Stay current with the latest Autel software versions and increase the value of your investment with the Autel Total Care Program (TCP). When you subscribe to an Autel TCP, you'll get to take advantage of new features and functions as they roll out from Autel, including expanded coverage for the latest vehicle makes and models.

Write a review

by Brent Dell on Sep 24, 2020
Just placed the order how do i send the serial number? email is rapidautocare561@gmail.com order placed through paypal
by Mr.Delvin on Apr 1, 2020
Paid yesterday and activated today. Thanks.
by Daniel Killinger on Jan 27, 2020
Where do i get my activation code? I paid for the update a few days ago. I already sent my s/n
by Mr.McCann on Nov 12, 2019
hey, how can i use the TCP code to activate my update?
by Mr.Pete on Nov 12, 2019
my ms908p is brought from uk local, can i buy update service from you guys? will it be woking?
by Mr.Svein on Nov 12, 2019
i have made payment, but i did not get the update, what is going on?
by Mr.Gary on Nov 12, 2019
how many days can i get the update, i need it urgently
by Mr.Karen on Nov 12, 2019
how could i get the update service after i finish payment?
by Mr.woods on Nov 12, 2019
My serial number is v09g30203581. Update service available?
If yes, i will pay for it. Please le me know. thanks
by Mr.Nash on Nov 12, 2019
Updating , all good .
by Mr.Nicholas on Nov 12, 2019
Yes the code worked perfect thank you so much! I would you guys for all my diagnostic equipment thank you again!
by Mr.Rositano on Nov 12, 2019
Excellent, everything goes smoothly
by Mr.Francesco on Nov 12, 2019
Will the AUTEL MaxiSys MS908P update service work properly, as well as update in Denmark.
Thanks in advance.
by peata feng on Mar 31, 2019
how to sent you the SN NUMBER
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Have you placed the order? is the order A219033145961 of yours?
You just need to send me by pic or, you can write to me by message of the device serial number.
Stacy
by peata feng on Mar 31, 2019
i have one multi-language autel ms908 pro need to update, which update i need to buy? the $800 update is it ok for my multi language ms 908 pro? please let me know
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good day
If your device is with other languages exactly. when you get the update service, you will have the software with the exact language as well.
About your MS908 Pro, you can buy the update service below

http://www.auteleshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908p-one-year-update-service.html

Once you finish payment, please kindly share me your device serial number so that i can provide the account for you to do the update online.
Look forward to hearing from you soon

Stacy
by Mr.Edawa on Jun 12, 2018
Need update, please let me know what to provide ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018

Dear Sir,
Good day ::)
You can place order first . Then send us your SN number .
We will arrange for you .

Kind regards
Nancy

Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.