Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Programming with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner Update Online

【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Programming with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner Update Online

Latest price:US$2,499.00
US$2,495.00
  • Item No. SP253
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys Elite, the newest addition to the MaxiSys line of highly advanced smart diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system. Powered by NVIDIA’s Tegra 4, the world’s fastest mobile processor, its visually stunning 9.7” Retina display offers ultra-high resolutions up to 2048x1536 and an optimized array of sophisticated and powerful applications.

Write a review

by Mr.Vitalii on May 25, 2019
how can i get your vip price? or any discount coupon code?
by Mr.Uysal on May 25, 2019
ho prova oggi, funziona benissimo. grazie
by Mr.Hoegarts on May 25, 2019
have you got my payment? when will you send it?
by Mr.Melvin on May 25, 2019
I would like to know if the shipment is on. Thank You
by Mr.amar on May 25, 2019
per me, vale davvero la pena i soldi, grazie
by Mr.hoare on May 25, 2019
Is this device supports bluetooth?
by Mr.Craig on May 25, 2019
pacchetto è arrivato oggi, mi metterà alla prova in un secondo momento
by Mr.david on May 25, 2019
where will you send it from? how many days can i have it?
by Mr.Melvin on May 25, 2019
Arrived today. Alright. Thanks so much
by Mr.earle on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Clark on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.Fukuta on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in elite, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Eduardo on Jul 24, 2018
Hello, this team also comes in Spanish ? and how old is the update ?

Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Programming with Wifi / Bluetooth OBD Full Diagnostic Scanner
Item No. :SP253
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 24, 2018
Dear Friend 

Thanks for your favor to AutelToolSHop 
I am sorry the Maxisys Elite we have is only with English Version, can not support other languages. 
But our Maxisys Elite is free update for 2 years, this can help you save over 1000USD, and our device is sent from US warehouse, fast delivery. 
Is that ok for u?

Stacy
by Mr.rudimar talamini on Jul 16, 2018
Not bad
by Mr.Chad Hearn on Jul 16, 2018
Hello stacy, i received my package yesterday. So you can be relaxed now :)
by Mr.schaine greene on Jul 16, 2018
It helps a lot for my workshop, thank you .
by Mr.Barry Postma on Jul 16, 2018
Received it days ago. Just diagnose a kia car , very fast and easy to use.
by Mr.tacce on Jul 10, 2018
Professional and patient service . like your product and your service very much !
by Mr.Chad Hearn on Jul 10, 2018
Yesterday i received it . But i am an old man . Not really able to use it, can you guys help ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , surely .
Any problem you can contact sales@auteltoolshop.com for help.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Maksym Rozek on Jul 3, 2018
Received it days ago. Sorry for late comment. A bit busy these days . Just used it this afternoon. Very good product and works fast , save time.
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.