cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag MD802 Update Service from 4 Systems to All Systems

Autel MaxiDiag MD802 Update Service from 4 Systems to All Systems

US$45.00
  • Item No. SS139
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag MD802 Update Service from 4 Systems to All System

Write a review

by Mr.Thompson on May 19, 2017
Hi,
I already have the MD802 4 system. It is a great piece of equipment, which I use often. However, I am past my 1 year warranty/subscription period. Can I still purchase this update to All System for my MD802? Also, will this give me another year of updates?
Thanks!
Replied by Jenny on May 21, 2017

Hello 
If you want to update your 4 system to All syste, you will pay 50USD, but need to ask factory to update directly 
We can not do it right now.

And for 4 System update, it is free liftetime 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 

Regards
Jenny

 

by Mr.Hogath Laurent on Mar 4, 2015
have been waiting 4 days now, when will update be ready.
by Mr.Hogath Laurent on Feb 21, 2015
Does this upgrade the Autel MD802 4 Systems version software to the MD802 All Systems software version?

I would like to upgrade my MD802 4 Systems version.

Regards,
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the MD802 update service,  when you buy it , please offer me the md802 Serial number,
Then we will open it to you

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.edwin aju on Feb 2, 2015
perdone buen dia fijese que tengo un problema con un escaner maxidiag all system. elite md 802

lo adquiri hace 2 a;os, cuando quise actualizarlo yo creo que borre algunos archivos y desde alli ya no funciono.


solo enciende cuando no tiene la tarjeta sd y cuando tiene la tarjeta no prende.
necesito su ayuda, en este caso que puedo hacer. gracias desde ya y claro muy buena actualizacion
Replied by Cathy on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

I want to make sure if you update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com
When did you buy this item, as all the autel product only support one year free update online
If your update have success

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.edwin aju on Feb 2, 2015
perdone buen dia fijese que tengo un problema con un escaner maxidiag all system. elite md 802

lo adquiri hace 2 a;os, cuando quise actualizarlo yo creo que borre algunos archivos y desde alli ya no funciono.


solo enciende cuando no tiene la tarjeta sd y cuando tiene la tarjeta no prende.
necesito su ayuda, en este caso que puedo hacer. gracias desde ya y claro muy buena actualizacion
Replied by Cathy on Feb 4, 2015
Estimado amigo,
 
Yo quiero estar seguro si actualiza desde el sitio web de la oficina: www.auteltech.com
¿Cuándo usted compra este artículo, ya que todo el producto autel sólo apoyar la actualización de un año gratis en línea
Si su actualización tiene éxito
 
Gracias, un saludo!
Cathy
by Mr.edwin aju on Feb 2, 2015
perdone buen dia fijese que tengo un problema con un escaner maxidiag all system. elite md 802

lo adquiri hace 2 a;os, cuando quise actualizarlo yo creo que borre algunos archivos y desde alli ya no funciono.


solo enciende cuando no tiene la tarjeta sd y cuando tiene la tarjeta no prende.
necesito su ayuda, en este caso que puedo hacer. gracias desde ya y claro muy buena actualizacion
Replied by Cathy on Feb 4, 2015
Estimado amigo,
 
Yo quiero estar seguro si actualiza desde el sitio web de la oficina: www.auteltech.com
¿Cuándo usted compra este artículo, ya que todo el producto autel sólo apoyar la actualización de un año gratis en línea
Si su actualización tiene éxito
 
Gracias, un saludo!
Cathy
by Mr.Paul Pehleman on Sep 9, 2014
Upgrade works great. Service is great. Technician is great. Thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 9, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Oswald on Sep 6, 2014
the technician is suppose to be done in 12-48 hours. is it done yet. I have not been notified for the upgrade download.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

Our technician have open the update service to you,
You just need to go to this website: www.auteltech,com to update it

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Aug 14, 2014
if it the update service , which can be only use to Autel MaxiDiag MD802
Replied by Cathy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

This is the Autel MaxiDiag MD802 update service

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.David on Jul 4, 2014
does it only the update service ,not tool
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, it only Autel MaxiDiag MD802 Update Service,not tool

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Cummings on Apr 23, 2014
how much it will cost for the second year update
Replied by Cathy on Apr 23, 2014
dear friend,

the price is the same as the website which shows 50 USD

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Cummings on Apr 23, 2014
how much it will cost for the second year update
Replied by Cathy on Apr 23, 2014
Dear Cummings,

thank you for your question,
the price is the same as the first year you paid, it's 50 USD
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.