cart search

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%

Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for Non-USA and Non-Canada Area

US$500.00
  • Item No. SS124
  • Out Of Stock

This update service is for those Autel Maxidas DS708 which purchased from other area than USA and Canada. You only need provide serial number for us, we can extend one year update service for you.

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Majin on May 17, 2016
Dear Friend,

Can you please explain what comes included with the scanner?
Replied by lihaihua on May 17, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com 
This SS124 is just update service for Maxidas dS708. it is not for the full set DS708. If you want full set device DS708, please check the following link 

http://www.autelobd2.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

Our MaxiDas DS708 is just 810USD free shipping by DHL right now. Don't miss it 
Look foward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 2, 2014
Hello, can you tell what i need to do , when i buy the DS708 update service?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Urban on Nov 17, 2014
How many days can you open the update to me, if i buy it now?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Most of time, it will need 3-6 day for our technican to u

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Ms.Toby on Oct 13, 2014
hello, i want to buy the update service, but i did not know how to do?
by Mr.Oswald on Sep 21, 2014
how to buy this autel MaxiVideo MV400 5.5mm Digital Inspection Videoscope
Replied by Cathy on Sep 22, 2014
Dear friend,

You can buy from this website:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxivideo-mv400-55mm-digital-inspection-videoscope.html

Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 

by Milton on Sep 18, 2014
i want to buy this DS708 tool, how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.tony on Aug 29, 2014
i want to buy Autel Maxidas DS708. pls send me information about price and updating the equipment. thanks
Tony
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

The update service is 50USD, Once you buy it from us
Please offer me your MD802 Serial number,
Then our technician will open the update service to you in 1-2 days.
Once we open it to you , you can update it from  www.auteltech.com 

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Remi Thibaudat on Aug 20, 2014
Hello Sir,
Can you confirm my order of 2014/08/17: Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for Non-USA and Non-Canada Area
Transaction Paypal number: 4WM27239D8117102V
Thank you for your answer.
Best regards.
Rémi THIBAUDAT
My e-mail: thibaudat.simca@voila.fr
Replied by Cathy on Aug 20, 2014
Dear friend,

I have just reply your email, if you have receive it?
As we have send you email before to ask you to offer us the serial number
But did not receive your reply, please offer it to me once your recive the email
Then our technician will open it  to you, looking forward to your reply

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hammer on Aug 14, 2014
I have use this update service to update my DS708, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Peter Damianopoulos on Apr 24, 2014
Hi has this got Australia version thanks
Replied by Cathy on Apr 24, 2014
dear friend,
 
thank you for your attention from our website.
as we have so many Scan tools, can you give us more details information?
which item you want to buy, or you can click our website:
you can check the information on our website.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hadley on Apr 21, 2014
HI, I had trouble registering not successful yet.Could you tell me what to do
Replied by Cathy on Apr 21, 2014
Hi Mr.Hadley,

Thanks for your review . You need to register the products in  www.auteltech.com ,
the SN and password will show on the screen when you power on the device.
If you still have problems ,please contact us,we will try our best to help you.

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Harlan Blume on Jan 17, 2014
I want this update service. What should I do after I pay?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
You only need provide serial number for us, we can extend one year update service for you.
Any questions, pls. feel free to tell us.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Ms.adham on Jan 11, 2014
Can you send the device to Palestine and to the price of the device is different from other devices
Replied by Juliana on Jan 12, 2014
Hi,dear friend
This is only price for update, not for device. You can check device here:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
We can ship by Palestine by TNT or Fedex.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.