cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Auto 5% Off] [2Years Free Update] 2022 Autel MaxiCOM Ultra Lite Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support Topology Mapping & Guided Function

[Auto 5% Off] [2Years Free Update] 2022 Autel MaxiCOM Ultra Lite Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support Topology Mapping & Guided Function

Latest price:US$3,899.00
US$3,099.0021% off
  • Item No. XN-SP403
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM Ultra Lite diagnostics tablet is designed to maximize technician intelligence. It features a 12.9-inch touchscreen tablet with Android 7.0 OS powered by an Octa-core processor (2.3GHz Quad + 1.7GHz Quad), substantial 256GB built-in memory, all powering the new split-screen multi-application navigation to provide diagnostic guidance and test components to confirm repairs

Write a review

by Mr.Gomez on Sep 8, 2022
Easy to use and full of features that wont break the bank! Seller is very responsive and easy to deal with!
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 8, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Jim on Sep 4, 2022
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 4, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Raspopov on Sep 2, 2022
Do you offer the ultra lite with 2 years free update? is this original autel tool?
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 2, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we are offering the 2 years free update online for the Ultra Lite. 
As long as you get it and register online before 30th, Sep, you can enjoy 2 years free update of Ultra Lite 

Stacy
by Mr.Serguei on Aug 31, 2022
It’s been a great tool. Amazing for the price
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 31, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Warren on Aug 27, 2022
Can I use it in Saudi Arabia? Any restrications?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 27, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
You can use it in Saudi Arabia without limiation 

Stacy
by Mr.Knight on Aug 25, 2022
Hello, is the 2022 US version ultra lite?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 25, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Autel Ultra Lite is the newest version scanner.
Upgraded from Autel MK908P/ MS908P/ Elite/ MS909/ MS919,
Autel top scanner MaxiCom UltraLite ranks No.1 in the vehicle coverage, covering 99% of car models in large repair shops

Stacy
by Mr.Kenneth on Aug 21, 2022
Can ultra lite adapat new suspensions to a mercedes GLE?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 21, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Autel scanner Ultra LIite can adapt new suspensions on a Mercedes-Benz model
You can also send me your vehicle model, year and VIN number so that I can make sure with the engineer 

Stacy
by Mr.GOUDEAU on Aug 19, 2022
Very Happy with this scanner, easy to use, most vehicles compatible and good price, really like it.
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 19, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Smith on Aug 14, 2022
Tech support has been very good and responsive.
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 14, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Paul on Aug 11, 2022
how many car models does repair assist support?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 11, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Autel scanner Ultra Lite comes with intelligent diagnostics of repair assist, which can work on BMW, VW, GM, and Benz models.

Stacy
by Mr.Godo on Aug 9, 2022
does maxisys ultra lite scaner have IP limitation?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 9, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
The Ultra Lite is global version, Has no area limitation. 
You can do software downloads and updates online without problem 

Stacy
by Mr.Fab on Aug 6, 2022
Is English the default language? can I change to Swedish?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 6, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
The Ultra Lite comes with defaul English Language. 
If you need Other language, you can share with me your device serial number. we will authroize the language online 

Stacy
by Mr.BAGLEY on Aug 4, 2022
Sehr schnelle lieferung, top Produkt, alles bestens gelaufen.
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 4, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.GEORGE on Aug 4, 2022
My order arrived, so very pleased with the quick delivery and at a great price thank you
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 4, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Peyno on Aug 2, 2022
Can it support docking station´╝č?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Yes, the Maxisys Ultra Lite comes with the docking station and you can use it to charge the tablet 

Stacy
by Mr.Lobdell on Jul 29, 2022
very compact and works perfectly
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 29, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Benedict on Jul 24, 2022
This maxicom ultra lite includes mv108, right?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Yes, We send the MV108 as free gift if you buy the Maxisys Ultra Lite 

Stacy
by Mr.alazmi on Jul 20, 2022
What functions will be limited if I don't pay the next year?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 20, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Online functions such as Intelligent diagnostics, topology, ecu programming, ecu coding require the scanner to be on active subscription period

Stacy
by Mr.POUTOUS on Jul 15, 2022
This is a great tool it has multiple tools in one perfect for professional and home use
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 15, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Jul 9, 2022
Has ip limitation?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 9, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
The Maxisys Ultra Lite we provide is Global Version 
No IP Limitation, No Area restriction. 

Stacy
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.