cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from US] 2022 New Autel MaxiSYS MS906Pro-TS Full Systems Diagnostic Tool with Complete TPMS + Sensor Programming

[Mid-Year Sale][Ship from US] 2022 New Autel MaxiSYS MS906Pro-TS Full Systems Diagnostic Tool with Complete TPMS + Sensor Programming

Latest price:US$1,979.00
US$1,909.004% off
  • Item No. SP390
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS906 PRO-TS TPMS service tool comes with comprehensive TPMS functions. It can diagnose newest models up to 2021 with frequent updates. It packed ALL TPMS service options: TPMS programming(MX-Sensors), sensors Relearn/Activation, TPMS Reset and TPMS health diagnose, read and clear DTCs and show DTC description on the screen, program MX-sensors, read sensor data, sensor live data, key fob frequency test, etc.

Write a review

by Алексей Шаган on Apr 18, 2022
MS906PRo-TS будет поддерживать русский язык. И доставляете его в российскую федерацию
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 19, 2022

Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
The MS906PRo-TS can only support English Language. 
We can send to Russian, by EMS mainly 

Stacy

by Mr.Kevin on Apr 2, 2022
ECU Coding online coding support?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
Yes, Autel MS906 prots support ECU coding functions, with which you can reflash hidden functions and disable annoying functions.
But there is no scanner can support all vehicles on every function, please send vehicle make, year, model, VIN and the specific functions to us to get confirmation
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.MOREL on Apr 2, 2022
Does it work on OBD1 cars?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Pro-TS with 9 non-standard connectors, but it can't work on OBD1 cars.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Joan on Mar 29, 2022
I just speak Spanish, does it support Spanish?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 29, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
We have the MS906Pro-TS with English lagnuage only 
Can not help to change to other languages 

Stacy
by Mr.Todd on Mar 23, 2022
can i do software update online without problem? is there blocking problem in Mexico?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
You can use the MS906Pro-TS in Mexico without limitation 
Software can be updated online without blocking 

Stacy
by Mr.McKeown on Mar 18, 2022
How much the renewal fee/year?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 18, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
We provide the MS906PRo-TS with 1 year free update online 
After 1 year, the update cost about 400-500USD per year
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Quevedo on Mar 15, 2022
do you send it from eu? i don't want to pay tax
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 15, 2022

Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
I am sorry that we don't have it in stock in EU warehouse now. 
We have it in USA only 
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy

by Mr.Trujillo on Mar 12, 2022
I want to know whether i can use the ms906pro normally after the one-year free update time expires?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 12, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting AutelEShop 
The MS906PRo-TS comes with 1 year free update online 
After 1 year, most the offline functions can still work. Online functions will not valid 
Also you can not do software downloads and updates 
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.kedzior on Mar 7, 2022
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with it
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 7, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Lloyd on Mar 5, 2022
Can I use it in Italy?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 5, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting Auteleshop 
Yes, the MS906PRO can be used in Italy without limitation 
You can do software downloads and updates online without problem
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Begin on Mar 2, 2022
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Cartwright on Mar 2, 2022
I purchased 3 weeks ago, We already tried on more than 30 cars, it works great, easy to use
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 2, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.paul on Feb 26, 2022
The price Is affordable compared with other brands, just a great buy and great value
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 26, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.gates on Feb 26, 2022
very good build quality and stable software
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 26, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Bellavance on Feb 24, 2022
is it a us version tool? If I move to other countries, can i use it there?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
We are providing the US version now. Global Version will arrive next Month 
If you would like to move to other countries, you can wait for the Global Version 

Stacy
by Mr.Levite on Feb 21, 2022
I purchased 1 weeks ago, We already tried on more than 30 cars, it works great
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 21, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Kuehnel on Feb 18, 2022
I received package today and fixed the issue, a very good instrument
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 18, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Tilley on Feb 14, 2022
Software updates to the actual diagnostic applications are very frequent
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 24, 2022
Dear Sir

Thanks for placing order on AutelEShop and write a positive review.
If there is any problem or any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.