cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Auto 7% Off] [2Years Free Update] 2022 Autel Maxisys Elite II Automotive Diagnostic Tool Support Bi-Directional Control and J2534 ECU Programming

[Auto 7% Off] [2Years Free Update] 2022 Autel Maxisys Elite II Automotive Diagnostic Tool Support Bi-Directional Control and J2534 ECU Programming

Latest price:US$2,499.00
US$2,299.008% off
  • Item No. SP381
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys Elite II is a latest version of the Maxisys Elite series, that upgraded from Autel Maxisys Elite. It improves hardware and software, same hardware as MS909, Adds more expansion functions, replacing the exsiting software/ firmware in the ECUs, programming new ECUs for BMW and Benz, ADAS, oscilloscope, GPS, Support MaxiFix cloud service, etc 

Write a review

by Mr.elsbree on Jul 25, 2022
Which cars can this scanner program key remotes?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 25, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
I am sorry the Elite Ii Can not support key programming functions 

Stacy
by Mr.pelletier on Jul 14, 2022
Please let me know if Elite II have the docking station?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 14, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
As an upgraded version of Autel MaxiSys Elite, Autel MaxiSys Elite II comes with advanced hardware, which is equipped with a docking station that provides optimum visibility and convenient charging
Thank you for your inquiry

Stacy
by Mr.Jose on Jul 5, 2022
Works fantastic. Is all I expected it to be and more
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 5, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.leonardo on Jun 28, 2022
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with the rugged enclosure
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 28, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Frost on Jun 16, 2022
Wll this work outside of USA, like in europe?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 16, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
the Elite II can work outside of USA. It does not comes with IP restrictions and it can be used globally.
Thanks for your inquiry.

Stacy
by Mr.Thomas on Jun 7, 2022
Is this a us version?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 7, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Kindly be noted that the Elite II that we sell is a global version, it does not come with IP restrictions and it can be used worldwide.

Stacy
by Mr.GEORGE on May 29, 2022
This is a great tool it has multiple tools in one perfect for professional and home use
Replied by lihaihua on May 29, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.MARTIN on May 23, 2022
Not many code readers can test a battery. This one does. It works flawlessly every time. Plus the auto ranging volt amp meter is always useful in a garage. Love it.
Replied by lihaihua on May 23, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.OSORIO on May 19, 2022
Is this a US version?
Replied by lihaihua on May 19, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Please Kindly be noted that the tool that we sell is a global version,
it does not come with IP restrictions and it can be used worldwide

Stacy
by Mr.Troyer on May 11, 2022
How much is the subsription fee?
Replied by lihaihua on May 11, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Autel Elite II comes with 1 year software updates, the subscription fee is $800/Year.
If you don't want to renew the software, you can still use the scanner for most of the functions, but only the online functions will be limited

Stacy
by Mr.kirschner on May 3, 2022
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
Replied by lihaihua on May 3, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.keith on Apr 22, 2022
I've received my parcel and very happy with the item.Thank you very much
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 22, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.petersen on Apr 9, 2022
What's the difference between autel elite and autel elite ii ?
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 9, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting AutelEShop
Autel MaxiSys Elite II is an upgraded version of Maxisys Elite. Autel Elite II is upgraded on the hardware platform with a brand new operating experience. With Samsung Exynos8895 8 core, 5M/16M camera,4G/128G super memory,15400mAh battery etc. It is worth mentioning that adds some functions such as Remote Expert, battery detection (BT506), GPS etc

Stacy
by Mr.Leclerc on Mar 19, 2022
Will this read Ford B (body) codes?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 19, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for Contacting Autel
Yes, The Elite II can read Ford B (body) codes

Stacy
by Mr.adlaon on Feb 24, 2022
Can it program keys and ody modules?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
I am sorry the Elite II can not support for Key promming. 
As for ody modules, could you please contact us tell us the car model, year and VIN, we will confirm it and tell u the result.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Urban on Feb 24, 2022
Can it program airbag module that was replaced after crash?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 24, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
it can program airbag module, please tell us the type and year of your car, we can confirm it whether work on your car.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Newell on Feb 24, 2022
Can this scanner be used to calibrate seat sensors
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 24, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
The Maxisys Elite II can do it on most cars, but if you want to make confirmation just tell us the car model, year and VIN, we will have a check and tell u the result.

Stacy
by Mr.Macias on Feb 24, 2022
Is this scanner the US version?
Replied by lihaihua on Feb 24, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Yes. Autel Maxisys Elite II Diagnostic Tool is the most extensive diagnostic scanner code reader with complete system coverage for more than 80 US domestic, Asian and European makes and models.
Please let us know if more questions.

Stacy
by Mr.Rajareddy on Dec 22, 2021
where will you send the package from? how long can i have it, i am in canada
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 21, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
We send the Maxisys Elite II from Shenzhen warehouse by UPS to Canada. 
It will take about 5-7 working days 

Stacy
by Mr.Valdez on Dec 22, 2021
Works fantastic. Is all I expected it to be and more. It came on time and well packed.
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 22, 2021
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.