cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2022 Autel MaxiIM IM608 PRO Plus IMKPA Accessories with Free G-Box2 and APB112 Support All Key Lost

Xmas Sale 2Years Free Update 2022 Autel MaxiIM IM608 PRO Plus IMKPA Accessories with Free G-Box2 and APB112 Support All Key Lost

Latest price:US$3,299.00
US$2,799.0015% off
  • Item No. XN-SK242-C-FULL
  • Free Shipping

Autel IM608PROKPA is a comprehensive key and immobilizer programming package of the MaxiIM IM608 Pro 10.1-inch Android touchscreen tablet, XP400Pro key and chip programmer, the wireless JVCI J2534 pass thru programming device and the Key Programming Adapter kit. It enables key learning directly through the OBDII port for 85 percent of vehicles in North America. The tablet can read the immobilizer pins and password directly from the vehicle and store this information to use later when learning the newly programmed keys to the vehicle

Write a review

by Smith on Oct 4, 2022
is the IM608PRO with 2 years free update still? how can i get it
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 4, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for contacting us 
yes, we still offer the Im608PRO with 2 years free update online
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Keith on Sep 29, 2022
works great and we use it everyday.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 29, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Phiri on Sep 27, 2022
Autel is awesome. They have walked us through multiple projects. The techs are knowledgeable and kind. Very thorough and don't treat you like an idiot. HIghly recommend. The tool itself, is perfect in every way imaginable
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 27, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Mofya on Sep 25, 2022
This equipment is truly comprehensive and covers just about anything you want to do with a car. The number of cars they cover is remarkable with plenty of training videos. The support staff is one the best pasts that makes this work. They are very responsive and genuinely interested in helping me. They helped me get to the bottom of several complicated issues.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 25, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Torres on Sep 21, 2022
The product is the best I have ever used for my car repair shop
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 21, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Enrique on Sep 19, 2022
Everything was very good you the best
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 19, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.AlAwazim on Sep 17, 2022
very good build quality and stable software, worth the money
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 17, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.McFarland on Sep 13, 2022
I already received my item and I'm very happy with it hope to deal with you again. Kind regards
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 13, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.OSORIO on Sep 12, 2022
very easy to to program keys great costumer support.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 12, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelESHop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.HIPOLITO on Sep 5, 2022
Tech support has been very good and responsive.
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 5, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.MARTIN on Aug 31, 2022
does it come with 2 years free update online? is this original autel?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 31, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We offer the 2 years free update promotion this month. 
As long as you registered the device online before 31th, Sep, you can enjoy 2 years free update in total 
We provide original Autel tools only. all of our devices can be updated online on Autel official website 

Stacy
by Mr.Troyer on Aug 22, 2022
Great product. Made a number of keys with no problems. That Hot Shot feature will step you through most car making the programming system
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 22, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Mary on Aug 17, 2022
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery to Ireland, thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 17, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We send the package from EU warehouse to Ireland
It will take about 7-9 working days normally 

Stacy
by Mr.hamilton on Aug 6, 2022
Alles super gelaufen kaufe gerne wieder
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 6, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.garcia on Jul 31, 2022
Can you send from USA? How long will it take?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 31, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We can send it from USA warehouse by UPS or Fedex, It will take about 5-7 working days to arrive normally 
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.alberto on Jul 22, 2022
My order arrived yesterday, so very pleased with the quick delivery and at a great price thank you
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 22, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.kirschner on Jul 13, 2022
if I place order today, when can I get it?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 13, 2022
Dear Sir

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We send the package from US, UK, and EU warehouse, normally will take about 3-7 working days 
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.goins on Jul 5, 2022
Been great, easy to use. Highly recommend!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 5, 2022
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your feedback to AutelEShop
If you have any other demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks, Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Jameson Molete on Jul 17, 2022
Hi there

Have the IM608 for more than a year now and very happy with the tool and it's caperbilities.My only concern is the subscription amount which started from usd 1000 to now usd 600. I would suggest that Autel Engeenering change their approach to free lifetime updates and use tokens for online programming. Iam now considering buying VVDi tool due to its lifetime tokens strategy. Kindly re evaluate your subscription policy and make an informed decision based on the competitive diagnostic market available out there. Still very happy to use your equipment and tools as long as you listen to what the market can afford.
Kind Regards
JM
by Mr.Alexey on Aug 25, 2021
GOOD QUALITY FAST DELIVERY !! TOP SELLER !
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.