Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 121 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Flash Sale] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update

[Flash Sale] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update

Latest price:US$185.00
US$179.003% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro support EPB ABS SRS SAS DPF is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. MaxiCheck Pro include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets

Write a review

by Mr.yousuke on Jul 11, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Jul 11, 2019
Very helpful and practical!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Rene on Jul 11, 2019
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.STEVE POSWIATOWSKI on May 8, 2019
Will Maxi check pro auto bleed 2006 Caddy DTS ABS module?
by Mr.Hermilo Padilla on Jun 20, 2018
Autel Maxicheck Pro autobleed a 98 Mercedes SLK230 ?
by Mr.Mr.Gary Krumsee on May 22, 2018
Hi, just placed an order from you . Hope it can be shipped fast. I need it urgently.
by Mr.Yuang on May 15, 2018
Do you have it in stock ?
Replied #1. by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes it is in stock and we can ship it from US with no tax.

Kind regards
Nancy
Replied #2. by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes it is in stock and we can ship it from US with no tax.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Sebastien on Oct 23, 2017
Bonjour est ce que le modèle maxicheck pro prend en charge le FAP. Merci
Replied by Jenny on Oct 23, 2017
4.MaxiCheck Pro Scan Tool Car 
ABS/SRS(Coverage for 50+ Vehicle Makes – U.S. Domestic, Asian & European): BENZ, BENZ Sprinter, BMW, Citroen, Fiat, Ford, LandRover, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
EPB: BENZ, BMW, Citroen, Ford, LandRover, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
OLR: BENZ, BENZ Sprinter, BMW, Citroen, Fiat, Ford,LandRover, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Volvo, VW.
SAS: BENZ, BMW, Chrysler, Citroen, Fiat, LandRover, Peugeot, Renault, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota 

Ce sont les modèles qu'il supporte
by Mr.Roberto on Oct 4, 2017
Hello what is the difference Maxicheck Pro and Maxidiag Pro? Are you official sellers? Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Oct 6, 2017
Hello Mr Roberto 
We are the authorized seller by Autel. 
They are two different scanner, what kind of function you want to do ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Randy Palbitska on Aug 30, 2017
does the maxicheck pro do an auto bleed for the ABS control unit to bleed out any air in the unit.
Replied by Angela on Aug 31, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, Maxicheck Pro can do this function.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.steve on Jul 5, 2017
Will this work on 2004 mini cooper s for abs?
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, Autel Maxicheck Pro can support this car.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.Simmons on Jun 6, 2017
Does it support Volvo 2015 DPF rest ?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 6, 2017
Hello 
It can not support. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Regis on Jun 6, 2017
Does it support reset abs light for peugeot 207 ?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 6, 2017
Hello Mr Regis 
It can not support reset abs light for peugeot 207
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.jomat on May 25, 2017
Does this support all 10 obd2 modes? can it print data? what are the major difference between the autel al519, al539(b) and this product?"
Replied by Jenny on May 25, 2017
Hello Mr Jomat
Maxicheck Pro support special function and it can print data. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.simmons on May 24, 2017
Hello
My car is 2009 BMW E70, does it support clear DPF error codes and force a regeneration on this vehicle ?
Replied by Jenny on May 24, 2017
Hello Friend 
Maxhicheck Pro can support these kind of function. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Soulivong on May 16, 2017
Can it support Kia Soul 2009 and also with Russian language ?
Replied by Jenny on May 16, 2017
Hello Mr Soulivong
Yes, it can do and also have Russian language. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Brown on May 15, 2017
Does it support Renault Megana in year 2003 ?
Replied by Jenny on May 15, 2017
Yes, it can 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Wijesooriya on May 10, 2017
Hi does it rest dpf filter.i mean regenerate dpf
by Mr.Asad on May 10, 2017
Hi does it rest dpf filter.i mean regenerate dpf
Replied by Jenny on May 10, 2017
Hello Mr Asad
I am sorry, maxicheck pro can not regnerate dpf 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.MENDEZ on May 10, 2017
Maxicheck Pro can read ABS Wheel sensor data stream ?
Replied by Jenny on May 10, 2017
Hello Mr Mendez
It can do 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
Total 121 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.