Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool

Latest price:US$175.00
US$169.003% off
  • Item No. SC211
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiCheck AbsSrs is specially designed to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. It can diagnose ABS / SRS problems, perform various bi-directional tests, provide troubleshooter code tips and turn off the ABS / SRS warning light.

Write a review

by Mr.Bo on Jan 12, 2015
Will this device be able to cycle the ABS pump on a 2005 Subaru?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

The item can test the Subaru , and  Diagnoses ABS/ SRS system codes on most 1996 and newer major vehicle models

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Horace on Dec 16, 2014
I have a Mercedes e320. am looking at the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool and would like to know if it can perform this service on my vehicle.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

hello, this item can test your car, and also have the function you need
 
 
GM, CHRYSLER, FORD, AUDI, ABARTH, ALFA, BENZ, BMW, BENTLEY, BUGATTI, CITROEN, DACIA, EU FORD, FIAT, JAGUAR, LANDROVER, LANCIA, MINI, MAYBACH, OPEL, PEUGEOT, PORSCHE, RENAULT, SAAB, SMART, SEAT, SKODA, SPRINTER, VW, VAUXHALL, VOLVO, AU FORD, HOLDEN, ACURA, DAEWOO, HONDA, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, INFINITI, KIA, LEXUS, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN, SCION, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TOYOTA

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.liampetchakul on Dec 3, 2014
can it diagnoses abs airbag 1995 jaguar xj6 with OBD II ?
by Mr.Bashar Salah on Oct 28, 2014
I want to ask if the maxi check can reset my 2006 Mitsubishi endeavor airbag and can check also the abs ...please let me know as soon as possible ...

Many thanks
by Mr.Alphonse on Aug 24, 2014
how many days can i receive my package
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
 
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Marc Roberton on Aug 24, 2014
Bonjour, avant de commander le produit , je voudrai savoir si il est compatible avec les véhicules fiat type Idéa multijet 1,9 jtd 2005 , supprime t'il les voyants air bag et abs .D'autres part à t'il aussi la fonction de lire les codes dtc Mil et déteindre le fameux voyant moteur au tableau de bord, et dernière question , le produit est t'il en langue française .
Merci pour les précieux conseils.




by Mr.berrnard on Jul 29, 2014
les taxes d'importation pour la France sont-elles inclues
by Mr.Yolande on Jun 25, 2014
hello, can you tell me if Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS Light Service Reset Tool can test SUBARU, SUZUKI, TOYOTA
Replied by Cathy on Jun 26, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your attention from our website,
Autel MaxiCheck can test SUBARU, SUZUKI, TOYOTA
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy

by Mr.GEORGE on May 16, 2014
can I ask is maxicheck pro or maxicheck elite the best update?
Replied by Cathy on May 16, 2014
Hi,dear friend
 
There is no machine called maxicheck elite.
Maxidiag Elite is for diagnose, so may not good on reset function. 
Maxicheck is for ABS diagnose and reset.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.albert on May 12, 2014
hello, i want to know how many days it will receive the package.
i was from USA. Thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 12, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
please leave your phone mumber When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.laurent on Apr 27, 2014
the maxi pro can do all what the other maxi can do plus the extra for the pro?
Also the pro can be used on more cars? Can the maxi pro work on cars outside of America with the same obd2? IF you buy a regular Maxicheck can you upgrade the software to make it a maxi pro?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 27, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your questions!
Maxicheck pro has the complete functions as others.
And it do cars compatible with obd2, no country limit.
So it can do USA cars. But you can't turn a regular Maxicheck to be a maxi pro through upgrade.
please feel free to contact us if you have any questions
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Rachel on Apr 21, 2014
could you tell me if the product is genuine?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 21, 2014
dear Mr Rachel, 
 
Thanks for your question!  auteldiag.co.uk is Autel authorized dealer, we only sell original Autel tools,
including Autel MaxiDAS DS708, MD802, MD701-MD704 series, Autel AutoLink series for diagnose,
also we provide Autel videoscope camera series like MV400, MV201, MV208 and so on.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question.
we will try our best to help you.
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.RAY ZADD on Apr 16, 2014
hi, we have ordered this scanner, still have not received it! my order serial no:AS14040616444
MY NAME'S RAY AND MY PHONE# 404-456-3553
Replied by Cathy on Apr 16, 2014
Dear friend,

thank you for your email, we have send you an email to ask for your phone number.
as we did not receive your reply ,so we have not arrange package. now you offer us  
the phone number. we will arrange delivery asap. thank you for your understanding.

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.IV73CI on Apr 6, 2014
Hi,

Does this unit Scan for ABS/SRS and ECU diagnostic and resrt for all EURO/ASIA/USA/AUSTRALIA cars?

thanks
Replied by Juliana on Apr 8, 2014
Hi,dear friend
It is for those car models:
GM, CHRYSLER, FORD, AUDI, ABARTH, ALFA, BENZ, BMW, BENTLEY, BUGATTI, CITROEN, DACIA, EU FORD, FIAT, JAGUAR, LANDROVER, LANCIA, MINI, MAYBACH, OPEL, PEUGEOT, PORSCHE, RENAULT, SAAB, SMART, SEAT, SKODA, SPRINTER, VW, VAUXHALL, VOLVO, AU FORD, HOLDEN, ACURA, DAEWOO, HONDA, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, INFINITI, KIA, LEXUS, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN, SCION, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TOYOTA
If you need check detail car model, please give me brand name, car model type, year,i will check for you.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Adonis on Mar 30, 2014
very nice! Good for your service!
Replied by Hilary on Mar 31, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Davad on Feb 21, 2014
This device diagnose my Audi ABS correct.
Replied by Hilary on Feb 21, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.lanken on Feb 10, 2014
can the Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS do RENAULT and Alfa?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS contains all nessasary cables for vehicles. You can find the cable list in our product descriptions.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Hanken Jill on Jan 15, 2014
Do good in SKODA and Fiat.Nice tool!
Replied by Hilary on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Navin Mohammed on Jan 2, 2014
So the maxi pro can do all what the other maxi can do plus the extra for the pro? Also the pro can be used on more cars? Can the maxi pro work on cars outside of America with the same obd2? IF you buy a regular Maxicheck can you upgrade the software to make it a maxi pro?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your questions!
Maxicheck pro has the complete functions as others. And it do cars compatible with obd2, no country limit.
So it can do USA cars. But you can't turn a regular Maxicheck to be a maxi pro through upgrade.
Other questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards and happy new year!
Hilary
by Mr.Archer on Dec 6, 2013
Hi, I want to buy one.Could you tell me how many days for shipping?I live in Ame.
Replied by Hilary on Dec 6, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry!
It needs 3-5shipping time by DHL.
If you have other questions, pls. feel free to contact me.
Best regards!
Hilary
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.