Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704)

Latest price:US$189.00
US$179.005% off
  • Item No. SC124-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 including MD701, MD702, MD703 and MD704 all car models and functions. MD802 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot either the basic four systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by jule kane on Jun 1, 2018
lookin for accessoir
Replied by stacy on Jun 5, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Not really understand your meaning.
You mean you dont need the main unit . Only need accessories ?

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Lw on May 21, 2017
Does it turn on &the abs pump
Replied by Jenny on May 21, 2017
Hello
Yes, it can 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Bergeron on May 15, 2017
I have a maxidiag elite, but i want to change english to Spanish, is that ok ?
Replied by Jenny on May 15, 2017
Hello 
Yes, we can help to change the language but you need to pay the cost to factory 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Baggs on Jun 21, 2016
What years will the EliteMD 802 work with ?
Replied by lihaihua on Jun 22, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelOBD2. 
About the car model the MD802 supports, you can check it below on Autel Official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Wilson on Feb 17, 2015
I need information for the maxidiag elite
Replied by Cathy on Mar 2, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the MD802 We sell on our website
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/original-autel-maxidiag-elite-md802-full-system-with-data-stream-diagnostic-tool.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Glen Jones on Nov 28, 2014
I want to buy md802 4 system. If I upgrade online($50) does it become the same as md802 all system?
why update every year($100)? Will it still work if I don't update?
by Mr.Simms on Sep 24, 2014
Hi
Can people buy a tool from you guys if they live over seas like Australia or New Zealand? from your web page and it will work correctly? I am starting up a mobile business.
thanks
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course,You can buy it from our website,
We can send by DHL all around the world

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Reginald on Sep 6, 2014
Will the full system upgrade will fix my problem with it linking to my vehicle? Also with me being able to register the unit?

If not, would it be easier to to purchase a new MD802?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

Sorry, i did not know what problem you have meat?
Maybe you did not need to buy a new one
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.giannis xoullis on Sep 1, 2014
is it original
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course ,   we are Autel Authorized Dealer
We only sell original autel tools, our products come with serial number,
you can update on auteltech website at any time without consult our customer service.
We provide full warranty to the products we sold.
We guarantee the product we sell is 100% original Autel tools, which guaranteed buy China Autel Tech.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.White Rogen on Aug 24, 2014
if you have the video of how to update it the MD802 4 system
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

You can see it from our blog:http://blog.auteldiag.co.uk/how-to-update-autel-maxidiag-elite-md802-software/
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Yusuf on Aug 20, 2014
Please does this machine support mercedes Benz
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

 ,MD802 supported car models as this :Support European, Asian and USA car models from 1996 year.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.SHAWN DAY on Aug 14, 2014
if you have sell update service to help me make MD802 4system to become MD802 full system
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

You can buy this item: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md802-update-service.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.kevin on Jul 7, 2014
hello , can you tell me if it support One year free software upgrade
Replied by Cathy on Jul 7, 2014
Dear freind´╝î

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 4 System support One year free software upgrade
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Michael Ige on Jun 19, 2014
Nice product and easy to use.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Behdar vandi on Apr 29, 2014
I bought a new MD802 today. Does this unit come with an SD card? Without an SD card, it stays on the startup screen. When I insert a blank card, The unit will not light up. Is there typically a card shipped with the unit? If the card is missing, what do I do to be able to use this scan tool?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 29, 2014
dear friend,

Your tool should have come with an SD card with the software loaded onto it.
Without this it is nothing more than a paper weight! I would be concerned you didn't get a genuine product,
did you buy it from us? if not, please ask the seller for the SD card or send it back for a refund.
Although you should be able to use the updater to
get the software onto a blank SD card and make it work

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Wolfram Knothe on Mar 31, 2014
S/N: MD80120001970989
Replied by Hilary on Mar 31, 2014
Dear friend,
I 'm not very clear about nyour meaning.
Could you pls. send a description to our mailbox: sales@ibuyobd2.co.uk  ?
Best regards!
Hilary


by Mr.Pinocchio on Mar 24, 2014
what's the difference between MD802 four system and four ?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
The difference is MD802 can support the vehicle whole system-ECU.
MD802 4 system can support engine, transmission, ABS and airbag.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.ohenlib@gmail.com on Mar 12, 2014
md802 full system is fast to erase my car codes.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 12, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Steve on Jan 9, 2014
what is the difference with the md802 elite and four system,
Replied by Juliana on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Elite has data stream. Old 4 system one do not have data stream, now all MaxiDiag we have contain data stream function.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Calvin on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, what year dose the MD802 full system can do ? Is it the same with the MD802 4 system?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MD802 full system can do car models from 1996 year . It is the same with the MD802 four system.
Thanks and best regards!
Hialry
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.