Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Flash Sale] Original Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All System Scanner Support BMS/Oil Reset/ SRS/ EPB/ DPF/ SAS/ ABS

[Flash Sale] Original Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All System Scanner Support BMS/Oil Reset/ SRS/ EPB/ DPF/ SAS/ ABS

Latest price:US$299.00
US$289.003% off
  • Item No. SP315
  • Free Shipping

Autel MD808 pro offers technicians more advanced features and functions to diagnose all systems for major vehicles on the road today. With all the amazing functions, the small andexquisite tool is capable of delivering unmatched efficiency in diagnoses and services, making the ideal service tool priced for everyone to afford

Write a review

by Mr.Malcolm on Jul 11, 2019
ho prova oggi, funziona benissimo. grazie
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kenji on Jul 11, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
we send it by DHL normally. will take about 3-5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Kim on Jul 11, 2019
hey, i saw your details that the md808 is free update, is that true?
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
Yes, the MD808 Pro is lifetime free update online on autel official website
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Guido on Jul 11, 2019
package arrived today, i will test it later
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Alberto on Jul 11, 2019
really great tool, easy to use and very great price
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Oleg on Jul 11, 2019
for me, it is really worth the money, thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Castro on Jul 11, 2019
Buon servizio,spedizione veloce cinque stelle
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Marcelo on Jul 11, 2019
Ciao arrivato tutto ok
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Castro on Jul 11, 2019
Good evening, I would like to know if the shipment is on. Thank You
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
we just got your order yesterday, and package has been sent out already 
we will provide the tracking information later 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Marcelo on Jul 11, 2019
Good seller product works well with better price A +
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.yousuke on Jul 11, 2019
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Jacky on Jun 10, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly,run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.