Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool

[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool

Latest price:US$119.00
US$109.008% off
  • Item No. SC177
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. Capable of diagnosing 12V charging systems, starting systems and condition of discharged battery

Write a review

by Mr.Edmund on Feb 6, 2015
Can you offer me the Autel AutoLink AL539 autolink-al539-user-manual
Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the user manual as follow link:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/pro/autolink-al539-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Ferdinand on Feb 6, 2015
i have receive the video you send to me, very useful, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Raphael on Dec 30, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool is original?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

We only sell original autel tools, our products come with serial number,
you can update on auteltech website at any time without consult our customer service.
We provide full warranty to the products we sold. We guarantee the product we sell is 100% original Autel tools,
which guaranteed buy China Autel Tech

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy

.
by Jeffrey on Dec 19, 2014
hwo many language does Autel AutoLink AL519 support?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.YANBOR AUTOGAS on Nov 19, 2014
Hola ,
Segun vuestra informacion la actualizacion de AL539 es online. Despues de actualizar lo, NO me salen las letras ,salen unos cuadrados negros. Por favor ayuda me. NO ACTUALIZAR EL AL539. Gracias para vuestra breve respuesta. Un saludo
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

i did not know how you use the item, we need you offer me the picture

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.YANBOR AUTOGAS on Nov 19, 2014
Hola ,
Segun vuestra informacion la actualizacion de AL539 es online. Despues de actualizar lo, NO me salen las letras ,salen unos cuadrados negros. Por favor ayuda me. NO ACTUALIZAR EL AL539. Gracias para vuestra breve respuesta. Un saludo
by Mr.Albert on Oct 23, 2014
AutoLink AL539 also support multi-language and online update., so good
Replied by Cathy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Francis on Oct 18, 2014
hello, you did not send me the user manual of autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
Replied by Cathy on Oct 20, 2014
Dear freind,

This is the user manual:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/pro/autel-maxicheck-epb-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Randolf on Oct 17, 2014
hello, i want to make sure if it support language if Spanish., or only English?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL539 Support Language as follow: 
English, German, French, Polish, Spanish.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Walter on Oct 7, 2014
i have receive the user manual of Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Lambert on Sep 14, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL539 is have good function
Replied by Cathy on Sep 16, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Fabian on Sep 14, 2014
thanks to send me the autel AutoLink AL539 user manual
Replied by Cathy on Sep 17, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Leonard on Aug 31, 2014
i have receive the Autel AutoLink AL539 ,thanks
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Galen on Aug 24, 2014
Hello, i want to know if Autel AutoLink AL539have the language of the Japanese
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

Very sorry  Autel AutoLink AL539 support  Language as follows:
English, German, French, Polish, Spanish.
But it did not support Japanese

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Olympia on Aug 14, 2014
hello, thanks for your staff nice help, now i konw how to use it
Replied by Cathy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

I have send the user manual to your email
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Martinez on Aug 5, 2014
Hello, thanks for your guys to send me the user manual
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
 
Dear friend
We do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hackett on Aug 1, 2014
hello, i have check my email information, i have receive the user manual you send to me,thanks
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend
 
we do appreciated to hear  this, thanks for your nice feedback
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 31, 2014
hello, i have receive the package, it is easy for me to test, i will buy it from you next time
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Quinton on Jul 31, 2014
I know AutoLink AL539 support multi-language, can you send me which language it suppprt
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel AutoLink AL539 Language as follows: English, German, French, Polish, Spanish.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Kent Vall on Jul 25, 2014
Hello, can you tell me if it can Reads live PCM datastream
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
can Reads live PCM datastream

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.