Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 8%
Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD CAN Scan Tool Update Online Free Shipping

Original Autel AutoLink AL519 V8.02 OBDII EOBD CAN Scan Tool Update Online Free Shipping

Latest price:US$79.00
US$74.995% off
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

AutoLink AL519 OBDII/EOBD Scanner supports all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, the AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.enrique martinez antar on Jun 15, 2018
quisiera saber si lee los vehiculo chevrolet porque elque tengo que es 519 no lo lee y dice que no es compatible quisiera comprar uno que pueda hacer hadaptacion de cuerpo de maripoza que me recomienda y cuanto tego que seguir invirtiendo desde ya gracias por su tiempo
by Mr.roberto on Jun 13, 2017
does al519 read and clear transmission codes on accord 2003 gracias
by Mr.Bieber on May 10, 2017
Does this scanner support 2012 chevy cruise 和 2014 chevy silverado ?
Replied by Jenny on May 10, 2017
Hello Mr Bieber
If the car is the standard OBDII protocol and petrol model, it can support. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.thierry on Apr 11, 2017
VEHICLE COMPATABILITY LIST FOR AL519 SCAN TOOL/FOR 2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE,GLS, 2.7LV6 ?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 11, 2017
Hello 
For AL519, it can not work on truck. 
But it can do most car models compatible with standard OBDII protocol. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Miguel Chavez on Mar 15, 2017
Buena tarde, acabo de adquirir el autel al519 pero lamentablemente no tengo un manual de usuario en español por lo que se me complica saber la manera de poder utilizar de una buena manera mi me podrían proporcionar un manual en español me encuentro e México
by Mr.Whitby on Oct 10, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD is easy for me to test
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Roland Kühnke on Sep 25, 2014
Hello, I got the Autel AutoLink AL519, but it does not work with my Ssangyong Rexton mod. 2006. What can I do? Is there an update for this car?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update your service from auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Garrison on Aug 14, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL519 have the language of Swedish
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL519 Support Multi-language: Inclluding Swedish
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Aaron on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i just buy it, hope you can arrange delivery asap

Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
We have send the tracking# to your email. you will receive it 3-5 days
We hope you can receive the product asap and like it.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Kent Vall on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have receive it and test, and we have not find any promble. thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support Multi-language? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,

yes, AL519 can support Multi-language

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.reedom on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have test it , the function is very powerful.and i feel it very easy to use.thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN) – domestic and import? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
AL519 Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN) – domestic and import
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Brett Quinn on Jun 11, 2014
Hi,
I have a 1996 Mazda Lantis with a transmission problem. Will this tool read the fault codes?
If not can you please suggest one that will. Thank you.
Regards Brett.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
dear friend,

AL519 Can clears codes and resets monitors.

Troubleshooter code tips guide technicians to the root cause of a trouble code faster,
saving diagnosis and repair time
you can click the link: 
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-autolink-al519-obd2-eobd-can-scan-tool.html

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.David on Jun 6, 2014
have just bought a Autel AL519 EOBD.

Problem, I have only the choice between 3 languages (Italian, German or Polish)

hello ,can you tell me How it is possible to upgrade it with English or French ?

Without a solution I can not use it.

Thank you,
Replied by Cathy on Jun 11, 2014
Dear friend,

did you buy it from us auteldiag.co.uk.
can you offer us  your order number and serial number?

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Holden on May 29, 2014
at first i do not know how to use it, your staff have help me deal with it , thanks for their nice help
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Kent Vall on May 23, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support Multi-language, if it in store now
Replied by Cathy on May 23, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
it support Multi-language :
German, French, Italian, Polish, Dutch.
and is in store now
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.William on May 6, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update
can read on Fiat Abarth 2012 ???
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2014
Hi,dear friend
 
AL519 support update online, can download update program from auteltech.com
But it may not support 2012 Fiat Abarth. If you need me find out which tools support, 
i need your detail model for this car.
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Baldwin on Apr 24, 2014
Will this scanner work on a UK spec 2007 Ford Focus 2007 1.6 tdci?
thanks, looking for your reply
Replied by Cathy on Apr 24, 2014
Hi,dear friend
 
If your vehicle is OBDII protocol and is 12V, it will support.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.SATTI ANTOINE on Apr 6, 2014
Bonjour,
on m'a offert ce produit pour mon anniversaire mais impossible de mettre l'appareil (AUTEL AL 519 EOBD) en version française, seules les langues polonais, allemand et italien s'affichent. Comment mettre à jour mon appareil
Cordialement
Replied by Hilary on Apr 6, 2014
Dear friend

Could you pls. send your order number and serial number to our mailbox: Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk?
I need check for you.

Best regards!
Hilary
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.