Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11.11 Sale] Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Update Version of DS708 Update Online

[11.11 Sale] Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Update Version of DS708 Update Online

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$920.0016% off
  • Item No. SP262
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSYS Mini is a revolutionary, ultra-mobile solution for automotive diagnostics. The MaxiSYS Mini comes with a powerful A9 quad-core processor and comprehensive OE-level vehicle coverage.

Write a review

by Mr.Dannen on Oct 21, 2019
This one does what it should simple and easy but some things are under Service and not Diagnostic! But a very nice scanner for the price I would buy another one
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Aaron on Oct 21, 2019
Product performed as advertised
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.carl on Oct 21, 2019
helpful diagnostic tool
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.chaney on Oct 21, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Steve Cuadras on Jul 16, 2018
came very much in time. Helps a lot .Thank you.
by Mr.Sanchez on Jun 26, 2018
You have it in stock ?I need it urgently
Replied by stacy on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Sir,
Yes, it is in stock
If you leave message, we can ship it in one day on bussiness days .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.richard bougie on Jun 26, 2018
Received last day in good condition. package is good
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
Can this do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS for Janpan cars ,toyotas, nissans, and hondas
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, this device supports.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
DS808 can do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS ? mainly for us cars
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
DS808 supports the functions and cars you refer to

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.stuart on May 14, 2018
Hello , will you ship it to Côte d'Ivoire?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , we can ship it to Côte d'Ivoire.
But please note, if you need us to ship by DHL,  you need to pay for extra high risk fee 45USD charging by DHL .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.johan reimer on May 14, 2018
You sell original autel products ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , all our products are 100% original .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Jamal on Oct 11, 2017
Is the software compatible with windows 10?
by Mr.albert on Sep 27, 2017
i already have a ds708, can i just buy the 906 unit itself ? and what one can program vw keys ?
by Mr.Steve on Sep 27, 2017
I would like to know from which year covers
by Mr.pillay on Sep 27, 2017
Do I order a u.s. model or English model? live in us speak english
by Mr.breeoko on Sep 27, 2017
pls tell me the prices of item autel MS906
by Mr.Andres on Jul 22, 2017
Contactar x compra..+5492604011520
by Mr.John on Jul 5, 2017
Can this program a 2000 vw new beetle and detect the key code? As well as a 2004 toyota corolla?
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, autel ms906 can do the function for the toyota cars, for VW cars, can delete the car information, but you need to read pin code yourself.

Best regards

Jenny
by Ms.Haydee Laguna on Jun 28, 2017
Hola, Buenas tardes
- Podría informarme si este Escaner Maxi SYS MS906 trae la opción para el idioma Español?? puede programarse en Español?
- Cuales serían las formas de pago para México? y a qué tipo de cambio?
- Cuál sería el costo de envío y cuántos días tarda en llegar?
Gracias por su atención
Replied by Angela on Jun 28, 2017
Hi dear friend
 
Maxisys MS906 have Spanish, if you need Spanish one, the total cost is 1090USD BY DHL.
 
For Autel DS808 also have Spanish, if you need Spanish version, you also need to pay 120USD to change the language.
 
We accept payment by paypal, western union and TT, how you pay for it?
 
Best regards
 
Jenny
by Mr.thierry on Apr 6, 2017
Thank you, I received the item that I bought you.

Excellent service
Replied by Jenny on Apr 6, 2017
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.